Slider Revolution

Slider Revolution

by SmartDataSoft

All in One Responsive (Image,Banner,Carousel,Video) Slider App

3.8 of 5 stars(8 reviews)

Make slider with zero coding

Weather it is basic slider or carousel, you can make easily and show using section. It lets you choose any size like full width or custom.

Stream Social Content like pro

Our slider gives you the ability to show social content using slider from places like -facebook -youtube -instagram -flckr -twitter -vimeo.

Fully Responsive and Editable

Our slider looks great in all kind of devices. You can customize anything in the slider. And it adjust automatically.


About Slider Revolution

Slider Revolution is an innovative, responsive shopify Slider app that displays your content the beautiful way. Whether it"s a Slider, Carousel, Hero Image or Video Scene for best conversion rates or even a whole Front Page, the visual, drag & drop editor will let you tell your own stories in no time! Desktop or mobile device!

TYPES OF SLIDER YOU CAN CREATE

Slider Revolution is not just your ordinary image & video slider any longer. Now you can also pull the sliders content from popular social media steams

  • Custom-Build Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Flickr
  • Instagram

DRAG & DROP VISUAL SLIDER BUILDING WITH ANIMATIONS

  • Building a Shopify slider has never been easier! Even though Slider Revolution is sporting an impressive number of options, even beginners will manage to create beautiful presentations with our new, more intuitive workflow.
  • Text, Image, Video, Shortcode, HTML Content Layers
  • Complete Graphical User Interface
  • Custom Slide Content for different Devices
  • Full Control over Styles, Animations, Transitions

VIDEO FEATURES

  • Stop video on Blur, Play Video only in ViewPort
  • Rewind, or keep current progress time
  • Set Start and End time
  • Loop, "Loop and Progress" Slide
  • Fullscreen, fullwidth, boxed
  • Navigation features
  • Action based control (through other layers)

FULLY RESPONSIVE SOLUTION

  • We made sure that our Slider looks great and is intuitive to use on every device, be it desktop computers, tablets or smartphones.
  • Works on Desktops, Notebooks, Tablets & Smartphones
  • Optimised for Android & Apple Devices
  • Custom Slide Content for different Devices
  • Fallback Options for Mobile Devices

GENERAL OPTIONS

  • We want Revolution Slider to be able to fulfill all slide based roles along with special functionality like carousels and hero blocks. If you can"t find a specific feature, feel free to ask us!
  • Hero, Carousel and Classic Slider Features
  • All Sizes Possible (Full Responsive + Revolutionary 4 Level Advanced Sizes)
  • Fullwidth, Fullscreen, Auto Responsive Slider sizes
  • Unlimited Sliders per page
  • Image BG Cover, Contain, Tiled, Alignment, etc.
  • WYSIWYG Drag & Drop Editor
  • Simple and Advanced Lazy Loading for Faster and SEO Optimized Slider Start
  • Link and Actions on Slides
  • Parallax Effects, full customizeable, combine with Ken Burns and other effects (Mouse / Scroll controlled)
  • Improved Light weight Ken Burns Effects (easier & faster)
  • Build Social Stream based Sliders
  • Quick and Easy building based on Slider, Slide and Layer Templates
  • Performance Monitor and better Performance Suggestions
  • Viewport based Slide Loading and Progress
  • Create Slider Defaults, Reset, overwrite single Settings due all slides
  • Save Slide, Slider, Layer, Animation as Template.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Basic Plan

$7/month

  • Create upto 1 Slider

  • Template Library

  • All the features to design a slider

  • Add-Ons for Slider Revolution

Professional Plan

$10/month

  • Create upto 3 Slider

  • Template Library

  • All the features to design a slider

  • Add-Ons for Slider Revolution

Premium Plan

$18/month

  • Create upto 10 Slider

  • Template Library

  • All the features to design a slider

  • Add-Ons for Slider Revolution

  • Can Import Slider

  • Can Export Slider

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.8 of 5 stars
Based on 8 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

mylevana

Love using this app! Before Shopify I was using it on a Magento platform. It is a powerful tool that has allowed us to create an engaging and responsive web experience. I hope at some point you are able to facilitate allowing a larger amount of sliders to be displayed on each site.

Most importantly the customer support for this app has been the main reason I will continue to use it. Thank you to the support team, especially Masudur, for you quick and efficient response time and helping me navigate using this app for the first time on the Shopify platform.

TheBitBuckle

Extremely buggy and worst of all their hosting went down several hours giving all website visitors a giant error. I like this app on wordpress but the shopify version the most buggy app i've ever tried and shouldn't have been released in this state

Edit: So your "server updates" locks up my site for several days without any warning? Absolutely ridiculous

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Hi,
Sorry for the inconvenience.This is happening from yesterday because of the server issues. We are doing important updates on the server and the app. It will be fully solved by 1-2 days
Please open a support ticket at https://shopify.smartdatasoft.com/support

Don't Tell Mama Studio

One of the most disappointing apps i've met in Shopify.
I loved that product for Wordpress, but I must say it's the worst app I have seen for Shopify. I'm emailing the support group for more than 2 months (!!) and they still can't figure out how to make the banner responsive, this is after month that took them to embed the slider itself to my SHELLA theme.
Oh, and of-curse I am paying them full price all that time. So disappointed...

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi,
Sorry for the experience. But the issue why you opened ticket one month ago is already resolved by our support team and you approved. Our slider is automatically responsive but you have some specific issues which we can try to fix that for you. We are working hard regularly on improving any lacks you face. If you have further issues, contact the support. We will definitely give you proper solution. Thanks