Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

It took me a little bit of time to figure things out but now the slider does exactly what we want it to do. The customer service has been great and have really gone out of their way to answer all our questions.

Rusty's Off-Road Products
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Beautiful and easy-to-use app with plenty of great templates to get you started. Fast & efficient customer response. I encountered a couple of configuration issues but support quickly resolved them.

Glitterbels
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
February 11, 2024

Asif was the most helpful support I have encountered. I have dealt with plenty of support teams, but I had never found someone who was truly willing to help until I met Asif. It's nice to find someone who really takes their work seriously, and not just someone waiting for their paycheck.

Alexandria Store LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Edited April 20, 2024

The slider allows for detailed settings and the creation of sophisticated sliders, which is a great feature. It seems that loading can be slow due to compatibility issues with the theme, but support was able to resolve this.

CIELOGAMES
Japan
About 1 month using the app
ShopiDevs replied April 19, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the detailed settings and slider creation features. Our support team is always here to help with any issues!

February 3, 2024

Slider Revolution is truly a revolution in the slider field.
You can make the most beautiful sliders with it, there are numerous templates that you can use and adjust, it is very easy and the support is great.
Highly recommended for a beautiful website where you can bring the products to the attention of your customers in a beautiful way.
Thanks!

bidetdouche.nl
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2024

This team is very helpful and responsive. I had an issue with my app in that it was accidentally un-installed during building out a custom website and all my content was lost. I contacted the team and they kindly helped manually restore my app and lost content. Thank you to the Slider team for your timely help!

Beauty Balloon
United States
25 days using the app
March 10, 2024

Great support! Well done. Thank you!

QRlogix.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 8, 2024

Slider Revolution is an amazing app on Shopify. It's easy to use and packed with cool features that make websites look great. You can do so much with it to make your site stand out. Plus, if you ever need help, their support team is really friendly and quick to solve problems. It's not just a simple add-on; it's a game-changer for making your website better and more interesting. Big thanks to the team for creating such a great tool and for being there when you need them!

pharmacyforless
New Zealand
15 days using the app
March 30, 2024

I'm not writing much reviews but this time it deserves it. The app is so great! but you need some tech background to understand fully the potential. Hopefully, support team (Arifur specially) is always here to help you so you get the most use of the app, great dev work really!

Milona
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 1, 2024

Takes some time to adjust, but generally everything works. Support staff is very helpful getting through any bugs you might run into.

Defender Safety
United States
4 days using the app