Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

It's a little fiddly, but works very well and customer support is helpful and prompt.

Meder Beauty USA
United States
11 months using the app
March 30, 2024

I'm not writing much reviews but this time it deserves it. The app is so great! but you need some tech background to understand fully the potential. Hopefully, support team (Arifur specially) is always here to help you so you get the most use of the app, great dev work really!

Milona
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 1, 2024

Takes some time to adjust, but generally everything works. Support staff is very helpful getting through any bugs you might run into.

Defender Safety
United States
4 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Great app, exactly what I was looking for! and very good customer service

Smoking Vibes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2024

A1 Product A1 service, i hit a couple bumps in the road but they helped me resolve the issues in a super efficient time!!

Learn Online Video.
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

What we want is done very quickly. And there were no problems. Great team and great app. Thanks!

Bebelop
Türkiye
13 days using the app
March 21, 2024

It's a great app and it quickly solved my problems.

VIGHT
Taiwan
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

This app increase my brand by a spectacular transitions and effect. We can do absolutly everythink with it, and the support team is fast and helpul!

suspensionmoto
France
10 days using the app
January 25, 2024

Quick and perfect support! Really like the app in general once you get into the possibilities of design are unlimited!

Yeni Studio
Denmark
19 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Very good customer support. They were easy to communicate with, communicated often, and met all expectations. The additional documentation was also very easy to use and helpful. I highly recommend Slider Revolution for Shopify, WordPress etc.

GATStaging
United States
4 days using the app