Reviews (101)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 4, 2024

Great app, exactly what I was looking for! and very good customer service

Smoking Vibes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2024

Absolute stellar support!

First4Figures
Guernsey
4 months using the app
March 24, 2024

Quick, skilled, friendly - fixed 2 of my slider settings & misbehaviours

Velospring - Spring Inside. Perfect Ride.
Germany
About 4 hours using the app
May 12, 2024

Great help from Arifur

GYMATHLETE
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
May 19, 2024

Super app und supper support. Schnell und günstig

ÉPRIS
Estonia
About 3 hours using the app
April 21, 2024

I opened a Shopify shop within two weeks and tried out a few extensions, including the Slider Revolution app to create dynamic banners with animations. This extension is almost perfect. This app reminds me a little of the software Camtasia for creating presentations. It's unbelievable what you can achieve with this in a short space of time. The support is also great, I received a response to my inquiries within a very short time and they proactively presented me with solutions to some issues I had.

FutureTechGadgets
Germany
January 12, 2024

Slider Revolution is the ultimate slider.
Easy to use and various models available.
The support is very professional and helpful.
Thanks for your assistance.
David

Marithé + François Girbaud
France
3 days using the app
July 29, 2023

I was first overwhelmed with all the settings and wanted to delete the app, also because of the price, but after I have looked through the documentation I am really happy. You can set pretty much everything and let your creativity run wild to create amazing sliders. The support is also very friendly and fast. All in all I can only recommend it.

RacingPrints
Germany
About 2 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Great support and helpful advice on demand! Thank you so much :)

The Dugout
New Zealand
6 months using the app
December 9, 2023

Hella complicated to set up. I now understand why there are some lower reviews. Additionally, there wasn't a way to connect with support through live chat

Daydream Sleepwear
United States
4 days using the app
ShopiDevs replied December 11, 2023

Hello, We are sorry to hear about your issue. There was a live chat icon in our backend. Please contact via live chat or email us via support@shopidevs.com. If you need you can do a video call with us to show your problem.
The slider usage follows Shopify 2.0 system you can save and use theme app extension in the front end to show.
Looking forward from you.
Regards
ShopiDevs Team