Rocket Page Speed

Rocket Page Speed

by Fidem

Give a rocket speed to your site

3.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Improve Visitors Experience

Visitors will not buy if they are not satisfied with a website performance.

Reach your Marketing Goals

Improving a second, a website loading time will increase the conversion rate.

Loading Time vs Bounce Rate

Improving loading by 2 seconds means a higher likelihood of adding items to cart.


About Rocket Page Speed

Speed is essential!

Website load time is important and it is obvious that if the average page load time exceeds 3 seconds, the abandonment rates will soar. Nearly half of the users share negative experiences with their peers, spreading the word of heavy, unresponsive sites faster than said web pages load. So everyone knows that the website’s speed is crucial. Most websites are still to slow to load; mainly because web services have become more complex. By the other side, people expectations have increased concerning loading times. Visitors will leave if a website takes more than 3 seconds to load, and almost half of the consumers expect web pages to load in less than 2 seconds. The main reason to speed up a website is to improve the visitor's experience. Even without Google concerns about speed, many users will abandon a website with poor performance.

Most website owners make a great effort to engage visitors through their content and graphics, but the real first impression is their website loading time. So, having speed as a priority and reducing website loading times as much as possible, will have an enormous effect on their revenues and general conversion.

  • It works with Shogun page builder app
  • It works with slider, slideshow

The difference will be obvious once the app is installed. It works like Virtual Dom Components.

Move forward from your competitors! Get it now!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

Basic Plan

$5.99/month

  • - preloading links

  • - load much faster

  • - browser doesn’t show its standard loading indicators

  • - supports all browsers

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Warrior

I installed it a month ago,
It looks pretty good,
Very good support,
Ready to help any time,

Thank You,

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

Thank you very much. We are always ready to help our customers

Lavendeya

Doesn't work. None of my pages will load now. My Google page speed dropped to 25. Sounds like you need to do a lot more work here.

BATI SHOP

I would give -5 but it is not possible,the app perform really bad some pages fast and some pages got destroyed contacted them to uninstall because there is no guide then they asked for a full accesses ,gave them only for the theme and app and then they stopped to response and chated I do not know what they did to me theme .

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Dear Bati Shop, As I said you had much custom JS code in your website with many errors which gave a conflict with our app and we removed our plugin until you can fix it or we even suggested support for your website to fix them. We are always ready to help and have live chat support and technical team/background to help any website and fix their problems