Rocket Page Speed

Rocket Page Speed

$5.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (2.7)
Reviews
Developer
SEO Blocks
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
October 5, 2020

I uninstalled it since it completely messed up my site. I have emailed them to help me revert my theme back but no response.

FADCLOSET
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited April 16, 2020

This app was not suited to my store, however the customer service and help I received to revert the changes and get my store back and running was second to none. Unfortunately cannot review the app. but the help was valued.

MissUndressed
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
December 23, 2019

I installed it a month ago,
It looks pretty good,
Very good support,
Ready to help any time,

Thank You,

Warrior
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
SEO Blocks replied December 25, 2019

Thank you very much. We are always ready to help our customers

December 21, 2019

Doesn't work. None of my pages will load now. My Google page speed dropped to 25. Sounds like you need to do a lot more work here.

Lavendeya
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Edited December 6, 2019

I would give -5 but it is not possible,the app perform really bad some pages fast and some pages got destroyed contacted them to uninstall because there is no guide then they asked for a full accesses ,gave them only for the theme and app and then they stopped to response and chated I do not know what they did to me theme .

BATI SHOP
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
SEO Blocks replied December 10, 2019

Dear Bati Shop, As I said you had much custom JS code in your website with many errors which gave a conflict with our app and we removed our plugin until you can fix it or we even suggested support for your website to fix them. We are always ready to help and have live chat support and technical team/background to help any website and fix their problems