Rocket Page Speed

Give a rocket speed to your site

$5.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews


I uninstalled it since it completely messed up my site. I have emailed them to help me revert my theme back but no response.


This app was not suited to my store, however the customer service and help I received to revert the changes and get my store back and running was second to none. Unfortunately cannot review the app. but the help was valued.


I installed it a month ago,
It looks pretty good,
Very good support,
Ready to help any time,

Thank You,

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

Thank you very much. We are always ready to help our customers


Doesn't work. None of my pages will load now. My Google page speed dropped to 25. Sounds like you need to do a lot more work here.


I would give -5 but it is not possible,the app perform really bad some pages fast and some pages got destroyed contacted them to uninstall because there is no guide then they asked for a full accesses ,gave them only for the theme and app and then they stopped to response and chated I do not know what they did to me theme .

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Dear Bati Shop, As I said you had much custom JS code in your website with many errors which gave a conflict with our app and we removed our plugin until you can fix it or we even suggested support for your website to fix them. We are always ready to help and have live chat support and technical team/background to help any website and fix their problems


Work as described, difference in loading clearly noticeable. Doesn't ask unnecessary permission on the install. Friendly support.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you