Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
February 6, 2024

Exceptional experience with this dropshipping company! Fast shipping, high-quality products, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

Centrique
India
February 9, 2024

Hey I need update regarding COD remittance when does it happens and still no key account manager has been assigned

Loot Lo
India
September 7, 2023

Great platform!!

Fairy Blu
India
4 months using the app
April 3, 2023

It is the best dropshipping application I have used.
Earlier I used glowroad but right now I am using roposo clout. It is far better than glowroad. Roposo has also provide me a account manager Vijay. Whenever I have faced any issue Vijay has helped me all time.

superstylezone
India
5 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Good app for those who are new to E-commerce

Mahavedam
India
February 6, 2024

It's been a fun trip, and Roposo Clout has played a big part in its success.

betterbowl
India
Edited May 25, 2023

pre paid order accept or only cod?
give a replan and why in shopify they show my home deatil for product inventory ?

this is my problem they guys solve it very good team

ShopZen
India
About 1 month using the app
Roposo Clout replied May 23, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

April 8, 2023

Best Dropshipping app in the Shopify app store now. Good support from Mr.Akshay Shukla. Very Competitive pricing, good delivery, good features, and all information can be accessed with just one click on the clout panel.

easyindian
India
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2023

Amazing experience of dropshipping with roposo clout
It's made dropshipping as easier than i think
Great support by varsha mam and there teamates

Blast Cart
India
3 months using the app
April 3, 2023

amazing experience fast delivery good support . good price of product . best dropshipping service india.

EZKart
India
About 2 months using the app