Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
April 29, 2024

It's best n Hassel free pays drop shippers on time good product collection

webharatmakes
India
10 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Everything is good but the prices are a bit high

WonderMart
India
2 days using the app
April 6, 2024

I have a question...Does roposo ships product worldwide???

OnlineCartz
India
About 2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 7, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

Thanks for your interest in our products! Currently, we only offer shipping within India.

We're constantly working to expand our shipping options, so hopefully, we can offer international shipping in the future.

Answering your question is our priority.

Team Roposo

Edited April 3, 2024

Nice

Zencart
India
5 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied March 29, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

April 5, 2023

Best Dropshipping and Manager Support, average experience .No transperancy in payment. there is lots of thing which is not working upto the mark. but overall this gives you average experience

Fairest IN
India
6 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 6, 2023

Hi Dropshipper,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that your selling experience has been wonderful with Roposo Clout.

If you have any queries please contact us at support@roposoclout.com.

Happy dropshipping!

Team Roposo Clout

February 14, 2023

don't use no payment transparency please stay away this application no data secure high RTO and high Penalty

Happylifes
India
4 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied February 14, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

Edited March 30, 2023

won't recommend this at all! the quality of the products are way too bad to drop ship! most of the sellers use fake and wrong images hence making a very bad customer experience and RTO, then you should pay the RTO penalty from your own pockets! You will surely go in loss plus the margins take too long to get added to your bank, you will have to wait till the return policy ends +the coming Friday it will take like 10 days to get your margin which will make your business completely difficult if your making it from scratch everything regarding the payments mentioned in the live session was completely false! If you really want to do good in dropshipping then I suggest holding Your own inventory so you have more flexibility on the products and the delivery, you will have High margins too!

wowtornado
India
4 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied March 16, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

March 29, 2023

average experience .No transperancy in payment. there is lots of thing which is not working upto the mark. but overall this gives you average experience

super bizaar
India
About 2 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Thecocobees
India