Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 16, 2021

very good support and usfull app they answer really fast and the app doing the job in fre seconds easy to use and cheap

RUMOUR
Israel
About 1 month using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied November 16, 2021

Thank you 🙏🏽
We are here whenever needed.

February 12, 2022

I used this app and saved thousands of shekels that I would pay for ranting an expert. The RTL works great in Hebrew, and the biggest advantage of the app is the amazing customer service that is always available, pleasant, patient, and willing to find a solution for any problem.

BONO DORO
Israel
About 1 month using the app
August 22, 2022

משתמש בזה כבר חודש, עושה את העבודה בצורה מעולה ביותר! והשירות ממש מהיר ויעיל כשצריך עזרה בתיקונים ושיפצורים!! תודה רבה! אלופים. תודה איתי

gobreezyshop
Israel
About 1 month using the app
August 30, 2021

A handy and easy-to-navigate app, when onboarding, you follow the steps till your store is ready.
The support team was very helpful and happy to chat. Super impressive.

MUSIC THING
Israel
About 1 month using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied August 30, 2021

We are so happy to hear that you found our app useful 🙏🏽😇
You're welcome to contact us if you need anything else!

September 1, 2021

Super easy to use and very friendly support team. The RTL part is so easy as a click of a button and It took me 15 min to translate my store to Hebrew, including all of the notifications emails! This is much more than an RTL app!
Recommended :)

ביגארט ישראל
Israel
29 days using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied September 8, 2021

This is very nice to hear 🙏🏽
Thank you very much.

This is exactly why we built this app 💪🏽

August 4, 2021

First of all the developers and the support team they're amazing people! they answered me very fast & fixed the problem fast aswell. I used this app to RTL my store built on Hebrew Language, the RTL solution in 1 app its amazing!!! This is the best experience I have had with the apps in Shopify. Thanks for all.

artiumbukov
Israel
27 days using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied August 4, 2021

Thanks, Artium 💙!

Our pleasure to help, and good luck with your new store!
If you need anything - you know you can always contact us.

May 26, 2021

I use the app for my store and it’s a great app for RTL to translate my store into the Arabic language Also the support team very helpful good job keep it up

TOLA
United Arab Emirates
25 days using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thank you!
We were happy to help you make your store suitable for the Arabic language 😊

July 4, 2022

I used this app to write my website in Hebrew. It worked perfectly on changing the Left to right system to the hebrew right to left. I really don't know what I would do without this app!

Origem Fresh Coffee
Israel
21 days using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words 🙏🏽
This is why we made this app, to make things easier 😇

September 21, 2021

i love how easy it is! I needed to translate my site to Hebrew and it saved a lot of time and frustration.

TANAOR – Nano Jewelry
Israel
20 days using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied October 8, 2021

That's very pleasant for us to hear 😇!
We are happy to help.

February 8, 2021

AWESOME! RTL Master Shopify App helped me significantly to adjust my website HopSport.co from English to Hebrew, from LTR to RTL. I had few display bugs that I couldn’t solve. I was in the chat with Shopify support, they didn’t find the problem. Itay and his team fix the problems very fast and improved the website look and feel! Also, he adjusts the look of the additional apps we use like the FAQ. Highly recommended!

הופספורט
United States
20 days using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied February 8, 2021

Thank you!
We were more than happy to help.
Good luck with your store!