Sage Business Cloud Accounting

Sage Business Cloud Accounting

by Combidesk

Seamlessly Synchronize Your Orders To Sage Accounting

1.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

7 reviews

Fine Art by Ane

Unfortunately, it takes an average of three days to get a reply to a question, and usually, they will send you to a FAQ, which I had already read. Really it is the worst customer support. That is why I am removing the app. Not helpful at all. I cannot recommend this app.

Dandy's Topsoil & Landscape Supplies

Really struggling with the app and my Shopify account. Have reached out to their help desk with no luck (zero reply). Does not integrate POS at all. Does not transfer over 100% of sales - the odd one or 2 a day seems to go missing. Does not process refunds (credit notes) properly; bases the credit amount on the value of removed line items instead of actual refund amount. No alternative at present so trying to keep at it. Nightmare.

Beautiful Spaces Store

Hi there please could you provide a time frame for the release for the South African integration for Sage?

Dudu Baba Company

Very disappointed that this isn't compatible with Sage South Africa. Urgently looking for a solution.

Setšong Tea

Dissapointing that South Africa is not able to access this function even though we use both Sage and Shopify.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, thank you for the review. Sage SA is a different API, but we're currently building the SA integration too. We keep you informed. Best, team Combidesk.

Camille Bryanne

App does as advertised, sends invoices to Sage as purchases happen. Would like it if it could also invoice Shopify-based expenses (shipping, apps, etc.). Would LOVE if it were able to upload previous transactions.

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thanks for the review Camille. We've added 'upload previous transactions' to our roadmap.

POPARTDESIGN

Application does not work and no technical support, for two days I got 2 responses from Tim with a maximum of 8 words in his email without providing any concrete response to the installation! To see the notes of the other service "combidesk" I think that it is not a serious company and that the goal is to recover the data of our customers for commercial purposes ....
Application ne fonctionne pas et aucun support technique, depuis deux jours j'ai obtenu 2 réponses de Tim comportant au maximum 8 mots dans son mail sans apporter aucune réponse concrète à l'installation ! A voir les notes des autres service "combidesk" je pense que c'est pas une société sérieuse et que le but est de récupérer les donnée de nos clients à des fins commerciales....