Sale All In One by Saio

Sale All In One by Saio

by Saio

Making sales unbelievably easy

3.9 of 5 stars(81 reviews)

Save time when you have a sale

Simply apply a sale to the entire store, a collection or to a group of products without manually editing.

Ready, set, go

Automatically start and end sales on selected dates.

Customize your sale

Having a sale with a percentage discount, fixed amount discount or fixed price?


About Sale All In One by Saio

Never worry again about needing to set products on sale one variant at a time! With Sale - All in one, you can set up sales that will automatically update your products when and how you want.

Automatically put products on sale on selected dates fast and easy

Tired of the stress when it’s sale time? With the Sale All In One App you choose what group of products or collections should be on sale and for how long. Everything happens automatically, and the days are over when you had to put products on sale one by one. Not only will Sale All In One save you time, but you can also rest assured that your sale is starting and stopping at the exact time you want it to.

Sale options

You can choose and customize three different kinds of sale : 1. Percentage discount (for example a 10% off sale) 2. Fixed amount discount (for example a $5.00 off sale) 3. Fixed price sale (for example all products are $10.00)

You can have multiple sales going on at the same time and easily switch between the options.

Prioritize your sales

When you have multiple sales going on, you can customize the priority, if a product is represented in more than one sale. Let’s say you want everything in the store to be 10% off, but you want your Frontpage collection to be a fixed amount of $5.00. Then you just set the Frontpage sale to be a higher priority, and the sale with the highest priority gets applied to the product.

Features

  • Create a percentage discount, fixed amount discount or fixed price
  • Choose exactly what should be on sale
  • Works on all collections both Smart and Custom Collection
  • Rounding prices up or down for nice looking prices
  • You choose the start date and the end date of your sale
  • Prioritize sales so that you always get the right product at the right price
  • Perfect for sales like Black Friday or Cyber Monday. Just set and forget.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 5-day free trial

$9.99/month

  • For all Shopify plans

  • Comes with unlimited orders and all features.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.9 of 5 stars
Based on 81 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

camoLOTS.com

I tried the app three different times, for a 20% sitewide sale, it increased all my prices. Thank gosh for an UNDUE button that reversed this out three times.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Hi camoLOTS.com,

Thanks for reaching out, and thank you for your review. Sorry the app isn't performing the way you were hoping.
The app assumes that if there is a price in the "compare at price" field, it is the not-on-sale price, and uses that to calculate the new price.

If there is not a number in the "compare at price" field, then the app uses the number in the "price" field as the not-on-sale price to calculate from.

We structured our app this way because we've found that trying to calculate new prices from items that are currently on sale creates too much of a mess and too much confusion.

I hope that helps, and please let me know if you have any other questions,

Eric
SAIO Team

FEAR-NONE Gear Clothing

A very good app that works and is very stable. But for bigger stores it does affect the loading times of your pages- esp. collections. Our load time from our homepage to any collections pages doubles to triples with this app.... from 2 to 7 seconds to more. We do have hundreds of products but no other app has caused this. Hopefully SAIO will fix this problem.
So, a great app but there is a price to pay.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Hi FEAR-NONE, thank you for trying our app, and thank you for your review! Our app only updates the prices of your products on the backend of Shopify. It is in no way connected to the frontend of you shop, and can't affect the load time of your site.
Is there any other change you have made to your store recently, or any other new app? Please reach out to us if you would like some help tracking the issue down. Thanks!

Eliot Grey

I used this app to put my entire store on at 25% off, the app made it so easy and very fast. One click and you're done!

Rasheed Weaver
www.eliotgrey.com