Sale ‑ All in one

Sale ‑ All in one

by Saio

Bulk Discounts, Product discount, Countdown Timer, Sales Timer

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 79 reviews

VERTIHOME

The app isnt working as we hope. is very slow!! It allowed me to put comparative prices with a discount, but now i cant change them or delete all the offers, in order to put them back with the correct prices. Basically you need to change all the prices manually in the shopify admin.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you for your review! Sorry the app seems to be slow for you. We are limited by Shopify to updating about 100 products per minute. If you were trying to update many products, it can take some time.
If you by chance uninstalled the app with sales that were still active, we lose access and can't change back the prices. However, you can fix that by re-installing the app, creating the same sales, activating them (they will still be active on your store, so there will be no change to your prices), then deactivating them. I hope that helps, and feel free to reach out with any other questions!

Project color

After the big update that Saio has done on the app, it's working so much better and new free features which is always nice :) Perfect for BFCM. Great app.

Marcellamoda

Very poor performance! The App works very slow, does not show what the % of SALE actually and when a user is on the garment page nowhere is marked that there is a sale. Bugging all the time.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Hi Marcellamode, thank you for your review, and sorry the app is not performing the way you had hoped.
Unfortunately, the app only updates the product prices on the backend of Shopify. How the discount is displayed to your customers is controlled entirely by your theme code. There are often options in your theme customization area on how to display sale information, but if there are none for your theme, you may need to have a developer help you update the code

Blissful Boutique

Super easy to use, easy to learn...not over complicated. Responds fairly quickly to questions when needed.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're glad you like the app!

Ecru.es

The app works great. It does need a little work if you have many products or want different discounts but all can be achieved by creating collections with specific tags or vendors.

camoLOTS.com

I tried the app three different times, for a 20% sitewide sale, it increased all my prices. Thank gosh for an UNDUE button that reversed this out three times.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Hi camoLOTS.com,

Thanks for reaching out, and thank you for your review. Sorry the app isn't performing the way you were hoping.
The app assumes that if there is a price in the "compare at price" field, it is the not-on-sale price, and uses that to calculate the new price.

If there is not a number in the "compare at price" field, then the app uses the number in the "price" field as the not-on-sale price to calculate from.

We structured our app this way because we've found that trying to calculate new prices from items that are currently on sale creates too much of a mess and too much confusion.

I hope that helps, and please let me know if you have any other questions,

Eric
SAIO Team

FEAR-NONE Gear Clothing

A very good app that works and is very stable. But for bigger stores it does affect the loading times of your pages- esp. collections. Our load time from our homepage to any collections pages doubles to triples with this app.... from 2 to 7 seconds to more. We do have hundreds of products but no other app has caused this. Hopefully SAIO will fix this problem.
So, a great app but there is a price to pay.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Hi FEAR-NONE, thank you for trying our app, and thank you for your review! Our app only updates the prices of your products on the backend of Shopify. It is in no way connected to the frontend of you shop, and can't affect the load time of your site.
Is there any other change you have made to your store recently, or any other new app? Please reach out to us if you would like some help tracking the issue down. Thanks!

Eliot Grey

I used this app to put my entire store on at 25% off, the app made it so easy and very fast. One click and you're done!

Rasheed Weaver
www.eliotgrey.com

the last conspiracy

Love this app - its saving us so much time when doing sales. We use this for BFCM and other sales.
We have a few extra things we wanted to add and the support was very helpful.

WARDHOG

We have used the app for a few years now - and it working flowless for our needs, we use it for all our sales - easy to install and to work very well.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8