Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate features like countdown timers, variant level control, and pre-set discounts for driving sales and reducing errors. The app's seamless integration with various themes and ability to handle multiple sale campaigns are also praised. The support team is commended for their quick assistance. Regular updates and the app's reliability during sales are highlighted. Merchants frequently mention the easy customization and fast customer support.

January 9, 2024

Very good customer service and very friendly. They help me very quick with good solution. And the app works also great for us. Easy to use also. Would recommend to everyone.

LINAH Amsterdam
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied January 11, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

January 11, 2024

The app is incredibly easy to work with, is crazy how easy it makes the work of setting campaigns and discounts. Also their support team attention and work is incredibly fast.
I was having a problem with the labels on my landing page and i contacted them the same afternoon/night i install the app and the next day before eating time it was solve.
5/5

PizquitoKids
Spain
3 months using the app
HeartCoding replied January 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 20, 2024

Very happy with the service after installation and quality of the app itself. Would recommend it to other owners.

Viale Moda
Bulgaria
2 months using the app
HeartCoding replied January 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

March 22, 2024

Straight after installing the app I emailed support with a question/request. Within minutes Norbert had replied with a solution and then did the changes for me. We're delighted with the app and service :)

Mighty Melee Games
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
HeartCoding replied March 23, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

January 5, 2024

Great! Good communication and excellent customer service. Very happy with the app.

Polka
Iceland
Almost 2 years using the app
HeartCoding replied January 7, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

January 6, 2024

Great app! Everything quick and easy. Everything working fine. Also the customer support is sooo fast and helps a lot. They helped me with little customized settings and were really kind. I am more than 100% satisfied!

GLAMBERRY
Germany
10 days using the app
HeartCoding replied January 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 10, 2024

Great app, easy to use! and excellent customer support that react very fast. We highly recommend.

CARLOTTI
France
About 2 months using the app
HeartCoding replied January 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

December 11, 2023

Very reliable app. We have been using it for a couple of years and have only had few errors which customer service fixed right away.

Nail4you.dk
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
HeartCoding replied December 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 12, 2024

Great performing app with fast and competent customer support

Freedom Skateshop
Austria
About 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied January 13, 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

November 24, 2023

Fantastic app! I've tried others and came into all kinds of issues but this one does exactly what I need of it quickly and efficiently. Not only is it easy to use but super fast help is always on hand for new users or those who are not very technically minded. If you're trying to decide on a Sales app I would 100% recommend this one.

Belly Stockings™
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied November 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards