Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and sales-boosting capabilities. Key features include displaying discounted prices, custom sale labels, and countdown timers. The app allows easy application of discounts to specific products or collections. Merchants praise the customer support team for their quick and knowledgeable assistance. This app is ideal for any e-commerce entrepreneur looking to enhance sales campaigns and customer engagement.

October 10, 2023

It's a good app but I feel like it could do so much more with just some quality of life changes
1. The advanced filters are not very advance. For example, allow multiple tags with the use of AND condition. Currently if you put in multiple tags it will select products that have either tag (OR condition). There is no way to make it select products that only have both tags.
2. The include/exclude filters don't work at teh same time
3. Periodic checks of products in a sale. Use case example - I have products that are tagged in_stock and out_of_stock. I have a flow set up that changes the tag on the product to one or the other depending on whether the inventory available is above zero or not. If I put something on a sale and only want to discount it while I have stock, I could create a sale for all products tagged with both sale_25 and in_stock. With a periodic check and update of the products in any active sale, the products could be taken off sale automatically on the next run after the in_stock tag is removed

UK Radiators
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
HeartCoding replied October 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind and detailed review. We will take a deep look into your suggestions and discuss them in our next team meeting. We really appreciate you took the time to give us so much and valuable feedback. Kind regards.

Edited May 8, 2023

Zunächst möchte ich ein Lob über den herausragenden Kundensupport aussprechen. Selten so schnell und so kompetent geholfen bekommen wie bei euch, dafür 5 Sterne!

Die App ansich tut das was sie soll, es gibt aber ein riesiges Manko, was bei größeren SALE Aktionen sehr nervig ist. Hat man bspw. mehrere verschiedene Sale Staffelungen erstellt und möchte nun einfach nur bei einem ein Produkt rausnehmen, so muss man alle laufenden SALES pausieren, dann erst den jeweiligen SALE bearbeiten und dann wieder alles der Reihe nach starten. Ändert man an laufenden SALES etwas, zerschießt einem das System einfach alle SALES. Da muss eurerseits echt dringend was gemacht werden, weil man ja die Möglichkeit haben muss, auch bei laufenden SALES mal eben schnell was ändern zu können, ohne dass einem alle Rabatte um die Ohren fliegen. Dafür 3 Sterne.

Wenn ihr dafür noch ne Lösung findet, wäre das TOP!

Hey Coral
Germany
2 months using the app
Edited January 11, 2021

Update: Support team reached out to us and helped us come to a solution. How we can run multiple campaigns by running them in correct order and that they will update soon for excluding products. Just keep in mind that new campaigns will change prices for products in older campaigns. Otherwise great app Original:
This app is able to change prices the way it should. But it is very problematic when you run mulitple/complicated sales. We had products already at up to 50%. Now we were creating a 10% of all the other products. so we created a collection with all products excluding a few vendors. Now later today we realized that the 50% product has been changed to 10% and has cost us sales. This very poor handling of the sales

Annikas Hus
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
HeartCoding replied January 12, 2021

Dear Annika, thank you for your review - your feedback is very much appreciated. We will come back to you regarding the excluding feature as soon as we finished everything. Have a good day and do not hesitate to contact us anytime for questions or feedback. Kind regards

August 13, 2020

This is a good app at reasonable cost monthly. Here is a list of suggestions. If you can add a search feature in will be great. For the stores who have many products, that will be easy to find certain existing discounts in stead of going through to find it. Your schedule system doesn't allow under 5m setting. In another word, we can not do 23:59 but 23:55. The last thing is if you can add in count time option to specific products will be great. Over all we like it so far. If you don't have whole a lot of skus, this it the one to go.

Fish-Field
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied September 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. We will discuss you suggestions within our next meetings - very good points to think about. Kind regards

June 19, 2020

I love how easy it is to set up sales! We had multiple sales running all week, and we were able to make sure that items weren't double discounted.

from Kicks to Kids
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
HeartCoding replied July 2, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. If you have any feedback or ideas to improve our product we would be happy to hear from you. Kind regards

July 20, 2020

Great app! quite easy to use. it would be nice to add bulk buying discounts option to the app........

Greater Bargains
South Africa
12 months using the app
HeartCoding replied July 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are currently working on different new features and a new app for volume-/ bulk discount. Hopefully you will like it!

Edited December 28, 2022

Updating our review. Had issues over the busiest time of the year, BFCM with getting an error code due to their servers, but they have since corrected the issue. Agreed to try the app again and reinstalled. Working correctly now and show some enhancements which is nice. Much better pricing than other apps. Will use app for a few weeks and give revised review once we make sure there are no further issues, but so far so good. I would like to see other offer types though for discounts sales, like BOGO, Bundles and Free gifts. It would eliminate the need for several apps.

MICHE
United States
12 months using the app
HeartCoding replied November 29, 2022

Dear MICHE,
thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We absolutely understand your anger and disappointment. One of our third-party providers had a technical issue tonight and therefore our app was unavailable for a short period of time which is inexcusable, especially at this time of the year. We made a mistake relying on the performance of this partner who couldn't deliver as promised. Of course we will change this service provider asap to make sure this does not happen again in the future. As customer satisfaction is our key priority we really want to take this chance to deeply apologize for all the trouble - although we know that this helps little in retrospect. If there is something we can do to regain your trust in our product or assist anyhow we would be happy to do anything within our capabilities.
Kind regards, Norbert

July 21, 2020

ok, easy to use, but need improvement for better user experience. you can try-it free 7 days, don't worry ;-)

Atome3D.com
France
11 months using the app
HeartCoding replied July 29, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. If you have any feedback or ideas to improve our product we would be happy to hear from you. Kind regards

August 27, 2021

Extremely simple to use and the support is beyond great. My only gripe is that there is no option to have a blanket discount to reduce products to a fixed sale amount. The only option to reduce is by a fixed discount and by a euro amount. You can check off product variance extremely easily to exclude certain options and it will offer you an option to add a sale tag in the back-end. You can also control how your store-front sale tag looks. Had an issue with my sale tags and the support went above and beyond to help me fix it.

PAIR Mobile
Ireland
9 months using the app
HeartCoding replied August 27, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! We will discuss the feature you are missing in our next meeting and see if we think an implementation might be useful - thank you for your valued input. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Edited July 8, 2022

Great customer service! They answer quickly and with love :) ........................................

Fórmula Beauty
Uruguay
8 months using the app
HeartCoding replied July 8, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards