Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and sales-boosting capabilities. Key features include displaying discounted prices, custom sale labels, and countdown timers. The app allows easy application of discounts to specific products or collections. Merchants praise the customer support team for their quick and knowledgeable assistance. This app is ideal for any e-commerce entrepreneur looking to enhance sales campaigns and customer engagement.

November 28, 2019

This is an amazing app! Really easy to set up and the customer service is amazing! Will use this forever! Can't wait for their other apps!

Private Storey
Philippines
6 days using the app
November 26, 2021

Used it for Black Friday, needed some help with installing code for sales tags on products. They did it in 10 minutes. Perfect

Metta
Iceland
6 days using the app
HeartCoding replied November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

May 2, 2021

Excellent app - exactly what I need for my sales. Easy to use selecting products you want to put on sale. Great support and service too.

Lauren & Louise
New Zealand
6 days using the app
HeartCoding replied May 3, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

November 28, 2021

Ich liebe diese App- ein wirkliches Highligt im App-Dschungel! Wären doch mehr Apps so: einfach strukturiert, gut verständlich ohne viel Schnick-Schnack und tut genau, was sie soll! Dazu ein Top-Support, der in Rekordzeit geantwortet hat! Vielen Dank dafür, bitte mehr in der Art!

engel + banditen
Germany
5 days using the app
HeartCoding replied November 29, 2021

Vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Sollten wir Euch zukünftig mal wieder unterstützen können, so freuen wir uns jederzeit von Euch zu hören! Liebe Grüße

December 1, 2020

We went through at least 5 other apps and while the functions of this one can be found in others, the support HeartCoding provides has been better. I was worried the prices would not revert completely (something that happened with another app) but it worked perfectly.

The Desk Bandit
Australia
5 days using the app
HeartCoding replied December 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and the kind words - very much appreciated. If we can assist you in any way please do not hesitate to contact us again!

July 13, 2020

Excelent service and very helpful for doing better business.
Application includes nice items and in case of the need of support inmediate support is provided. 100% recommended.

Forever 21
Bolivia
5 days using the app
HeartCoding replied July 15, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

November 16, 2021

Excellent app with excellent support, everything works good and plugin was adapted for my theme within 30 minutes

Biotiful Brands
Romania
5 days using the app
HeartCoding replied November 16, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

March 3, 2022

The app is straightforward and easy to use no issues. Plus the customer service is great at responding to my request in a timely manner overall very satisfied.

Texas Toy Factory
United States
5 days using the app
HeartCoding replied March 5, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

December 18, 2020

Norbert was really helpful when setting this app up the way I wanted to. It's perfect for my needs! Thank you!

King City Fashion
United States
5 days using the app
HeartCoding replied December 19, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

December 13, 2021

- The app is light with little to no impact on store speed performance
- Installs code in the theme only at your request (for special labels)
- Support is fast and quite helpful. - App is pretty useful for merchants constantly running promotions. Our use case:
We have different promotions on multiple items every week; every week we must return the prices to the original price. We were looking for an app to also add a min. required amount to get the discount (to increase AOV) How it worked for us:
Using the app you can add a % or $ value discount on product(s) or collection(s). It does that by populating the discounted price in "price" field and the pre-discount offer in the "compare with" field. At the end of the promotions, you can either automatically or manually return the prices to their original value. Improvements: Its only missing setting conditions for applying the discount, eg. Buy 1 get 1 at X price but this is not easy to do with Shopify so I wish the developers all the best of luck adding the feature.

HalalBoodschapjes.nl
Netherlands
4 days using the app
HeartCoding replied December 13, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! Regarding your improvement proposal: we are currently developing / investigating those features, but as you said, it is not easy to implement this - but we are working on it. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards