Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2018

amazing app to try. Testing is the way to go

Fashion Eaziloot Com
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
July 24, 2019

Download, run your test, improve and repeat.
Great App. Fantastic Support.
This app is great for testing.

CSM24 Store
Spain
10 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 24, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

March 20, 2018

This apps is awsome! Thank you

3n3rg3
Canada
9 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 27, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you're satisfied with our app and service. Feel free to contact us if you need any help

May 5, 2017

I am looking forward to seeing the awesome results!

Bellissima Pride Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2018

So easy to use and I recommend this app thank you.

Alondras Online Store
United States
3 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Let us know if you need any help :)

May 5, 2017

https://overstockedsurplus.com/products/7995-orders-has-been-filled-shipped-get-yours-before-we-run-out-sales-ends-soon

Awesome A/B Tester

Get Some of This:)

Overstocked Surplus
United States
2 days using the app
July 21, 2018

Great app I am looking forward to testing it more and seeing what it can do.

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
2 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 27, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our company places customer satisfaction as a top priority, and it is customers like you who are making our job very gratifying.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

July 23, 2019

It is mathematically impossible for the data returned from this app to be correct. Switching out different versions of a product over a fixed time period won't tell you anything because both unit sales and conversions naturally change over time. The only way to get statistically significant A/B testing values is to run two variations simultaneously, which this app can't do.

3DUPfitters
United States
About 19 hours using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 24, 2019

We're very sorry to hear that you've run into an issue with our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to solve this issue. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and would like to rectify the issue immediately.