Products A/B Test

Products A/B Test

by SpurIT

Choose the Best Name, Price and Description for Your Product

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 11 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Viking Runes

Great app. Testing is the only way to find out what's better. Customer support guys are awesome. I recommend this one.

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Vispuppy

Great app. Excellent customer service. Easy to set up.
It is a really great product.
Highly recommended!!!

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

TomBernShop

The product support for "Product A/B test" is top.
Must have app for your online store if you need to increase your desired result (conversions).

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

CSM24 Store

Download, run your test, improve and repeat.
Great App. Fantastic Support.
This app is great for testing.

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

3DUPfitters

It is mathematically impossible for the data returned from this app to be correct. Switching out different versions of a product over a fixed time period won't tell you anything because both unit sales and conversions naturally change over time. The only way to get statistically significant A/B testing values is to run two variations simultaneously, which this app can't do.

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

We're very sorry to hear that you've run into an issue with our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to solve this issue. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and would like to rectify the issue immediately.

Yourturnkeystore 243

Great app I am looking forward to testing it more and seeing what it can do.

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our company places customer satisfaction as a top priority, and it is customers like you who are making our job very gratifying.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

Alondras Online Store

So easy to use and I recommend this app thank you.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Let us know if you need any help :)

3n3rg3

This apps is awsome! Thank you

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you're satisfied with our app and service. Feel free to contact us if you need any help

Fashion Eaziloot Com

amazing app to try. Testing is the way to go

Bellissima Pride Boutique

I am looking forward to seeing the awesome results!

Previous 1
Previous 1