Related categories

Products A/B Test

Choose the Best Name, Price and Description for Your Product

From $9.95/month. 90-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

A/B testing app

Key values section

Sales conversion optimization

What would be the best price, name and description for your product? A/B test it & boost sales!

A/B testing on autopilot

The app can automatically test which name - price - description works best for 100s of products!

Schedule a product to change

Schedule a product to change its name weekly or monthly and see when the revenue is the highest!

App details

Products A/B Test

Products A/B Test

Would you like to know what price, name, description or image works best for your products?

Maybe your sales will double if you just change a product image? Schedule planned product changes and track how your income grows with A/B testing!

How it works

  • Choose the price (image or description) for week 1 and another price for week 2.
  • Wait for 2 weeks.
  • The app will show you which of the 2 weeks your sales were the highest.

Note! You can make it 3 or more weeks, or select months or days instead.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but please feel free to call, chat with us in the app or send an email.

100% Quality Guarantee

If the app doesn't pay for itself within two weeks, you can uninstall it and contact us for a refund. If you've used the app for not longer than one month and uninstalled it, we will refund 50% of your monthly subscription cost.

Launch date

Products A/B Test

Products A/B Test

Would you like to know what price, name, description or image works best for your products?

Maybe your sales will double if you just change a product image? Schedule planned product changes and track how your income grows with A/B testing!

How it works

  • Choose the price (image or description) for week 1 and another price for week 2.
  • Wait for 2 weeks.
  • The app will show you which of the 2 weeks your sales were the highest.

Note! You can make it 3 or more weeks, or select months or days instead.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but please feel free to call, chat with us in the app or send an email.

100% Quality Guarantee

If the app doesn't pay for itself within two weeks, you can uninstall it and contact us for a refund. If you've used the app for not longer than one month and uninstalled it, we will refund 50% of your monthly subscription cost.

Launch date

Pricing 90-day free trial

BASIC PLAN

$9.95/month

or $5.75/month billed at $69 once per year

  • Create any number of product split tests
  • No limit to the options (title, description, price, image)
  • Google Analytics linking

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$18.95/month

or $5.75/month billed at $69 once per year

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app
  • + All from the Basic Plan

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • CSM24 Store

    Location Spain
    Time spent using app 10 months

    Download, run your test, improve and repeat.
    Great App. Fantastic Support.
    This app is great for testing.

    Developer reply
    July 24, 2019

    Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

  • 3DUPfitters

    Location United States
    Time spent using app About 19 hours

    It is mathematically impossible for the data returned from this app to be correct. Switching out different versions of a product over a fixed time period won't tell you anything because both unit sales and conversions naturally change over time. The only way to get statistically significant A/B testing values is to run two variations simultaneously, which this app can't do.

    Developer reply
    July 24, 2019

    We're very sorry to hear that you've run into an issue with our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
    Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to solve this issue. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused and would like to rectify the issue immediately.

  • Yourturnkeystore 243

    Location Canada
    Time spent using app 2 days

    Great app I am looking forward to testing it more and seeing what it can do.

    https://www.kinkytoy.store
    https://ca.kinkytoy.store

    Developer reply
    May 27, 2019

    We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our company places customer satisfaction as a top priority, and it is customers like you who are making our job very gratifying.
    Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

Apps similar to Products A/B Test