Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2024

I have good experience with this application

Wolfmonster store
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Super responsive at 8:30pm at night and very helpful! Kerim was great!

HydroBump
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
May 29, 2023

I highly recommend the Hulkapps app as it is a fantastic tool for capturing your customers' attention and increasing upsell opportunities. Moreover, I have found the Hulkapps team to be incredibly helpful in promptly resolving any minor issues that arise. Overall, it's an excellent app that I can confidently endorse.

YousicPlay
United States
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 2, 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words and taking the time to share your positive experience.

We strive to provide a fast, effective, and reliable service to all our customers, so it's great to hear that we've been successful in our efforts. Our team will be delighted to know their hard work has been acknowledged.

Thank you again for your support and for recommending us to others.

HulkApps Team

June 22, 2023

This app is easy to use, the customer service is quick to respond. The features of the free app are great.

Spectro-UV
United States
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 29, 2023

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our app!

We strive to make our features user-friendly and accessible, so it is great to get feedback like this.

Our team puts a lot of energy into providing top-of-the-line customer service, so we are pleased that your experience has been positive. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that our app is helping you attract more customers and increase your sales!

September 1, 2023

Works excellently, and if you ever need assistance, they'll politely assist you in finding solutions.

Creations Chapinas Glam
United States
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the perfect star rating and for your kind words! We're thrilled to know that you find our app excellent and our customer service up to your satisfaction. Your experience is important to us and we're here to assist you whenever you need. Your feedback inspires us to work even harder to ensure our users have a wonderful experience. We truly appreciate you being part of the HulkApps family!

Kind regards,
HulkApps Team

November 15, 2023

Customer service was great

Sex On the Go
United States
14 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! At HulkApps, we strive to provide the best service to our users, and your feedback makes us confident that we're on the right track. We greatly appreciate your 5-star review as it truly means a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

February 2, 2022

Great app. Excellent way to get your customers' attention and upsell. Also, Hulkapps has been helpful in resolving any small issues. Highly recommended.

Judaica Press
United States
About 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

November 21, 2021

Loved how customizable this app was. It created the FOMO we wanted, we were able to keep the pop-up "on brand" by choosing specific colors and a shape that matched our aesthetic. We also loved how you could choose where on the screen it pops up so that it didn't interfere with our rewards pop-up and our pop-out cart. It's fantastic and their support team is invaluable! The HulkApps team is truly one of the best!

Mission Mountain Minky Shop
United States
8 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Howdy,

It only makes sense to set up a great app on a great store so kudos to you too! In all seriousness, thank you for your kind words.

Thank you,

December 28, 2022

i love it they have a great customer service and is super easy to use the more import is free is perfect for small business

Latina Cosmetics
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 20, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our app and that you are happy with our customer service! We strive to make our app as user-friendly and affordable as possible for small businesses. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to providing you with more features in the future.

February 8, 2020

What a fab little app, don't miss out. download it today, it's customisable, colours, shapes and timings and is noticeable yet unobtrusive. Well done Hulk on yet another great addition to my store

Dragons Head Shop
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 11, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that our apps have been good additions to your store. We love the simple, yet outstanding customization features and are glad you've been utilizing it. We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)