Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2024

I have good experience with this application

Wolfmonster store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 2, 2024

It runs smoothly, ensuring a non-intrusive customer experience.

Luxe Lane
United States
3 days using the app
April 28, 2024

good app

urban classic store
Canada
15 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Super responsive at 8:30pm at night and very helpful! Kerim was great!

HydroBump
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
March 29, 2024

The app does not work as intended. It gets stuck on an order and keeps repeating that pop-up forever, until you chat with the support team, who fixes the issue in the background in just a few minutes and then claims everything is fine. This keeps happening after every new order.

EasyTap Reviews
Canada
1 minute using the app
Edited May 16, 2024

accha hai

ShopWay
India
13 days using the app
May 29, 2023

I highly recommend the Hulkapps app as it is a fantastic tool for capturing your customers' attention and increasing upsell opportunities. Moreover, I have found the Hulkapps team to be incredibly helpful in promptly resolving any minor issues that arise. Overall, it's an excellent app that I can confidently endorse.

YousicPlay
United States
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 2, 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words and taking the time to share your positive experience.

We strive to provide a fast, effective, and reliable service to all our customers, so it's great to hear that we've been successful in our efforts. Our team will be delighted to know their hard work has been acknowledged.

Thank you again for your support and for recommending us to others.

HulkApps Team

April 26, 2024

very usefull!

Upotpuni Prostor Shop
Croatia
About 1 hour using the app
June 22, 2023

This app is easy to use, the customer service is quick to respond. The features of the free app are great.

Spectro-UV
United States
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 29, 2023

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our app!

We strive to make our features user-friendly and accessible, so it is great to get feedback like this.

Our team puts a lot of energy into providing top-of-the-line customer service, so we are pleased that your experience has been positive. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that our app is helping you attract more customers and increase your sales!

September 1, 2023

Works excellently, and if you ever need assistance, they'll politely assist you in finding solutions.

Creations Chapinas Glam
United States
10 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the perfect star rating and for your kind words! We're thrilled to know that you find our app excellent and our customer service up to your satisfaction. Your experience is important to us and we're here to assist you whenever you need. Your feedback inspires us to work even harder to ensure our users have a wonderful experience. We truly appreciate you being part of the HulkApps family!

Kind regards,
HulkApps Team