Google Shopping Feed & Ads

Google Shopping Feed & Ads

by Sales & Orders

Manage Google Shopping, Bing, Facebook & Instagram Feeds & Ads

4.8 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

FREE Feeds Up to 10K Products

Get started with our award-winning Feed Tool at absolutely no additional cost for up to 10,000 Products and/or Variants!

Drive Traffic & Boost Up Sales

Attract more shoppers to your Shopify store with complimentary access to Campaign Managers for Google, Bing, and Facebook!

Our World-Class Support Team

We're here to help so never hesitate to reach out to us via Live Chat with our specialists Monday-Friday 9AM to 5PM EST!

About Google Shopping Feed & Ads

Create, manage, and optimize your Google Shopping, Bing Shopping, Facebook/Instagram feeds and campaigns all from one place!

Boost traffic and increase sales with the #1 Award-Winning App Recognized by Google and Microsoft!

Free Feeds up to 10K SKUs

Our app will import products and generate a feed for up to 10K products absolutely free. In-app tools allow you to manage your feed, review product diagnostics, and correct issues reported back by your channels.

Have over 10,000 products? Plans start as low as $20/mo for up to 100,000 SKUs!

BONUS: Campaign Manager Access

All Feed Tool plans automatically open up your account access to our suite of incredible tools for managing and optimizing your Shopping and Social campaigns such as Bid Management, Remarketing Audiences, and even Google's New Smart Campaigns.

Plans remain FREE when spending up to $500/mo on your Shopping campaigns!

Specialty Add-Ons Available

Customize your account with feed tool add-ons. Mix and match between add-ons and only ever pay for the add-ons you need most. Go cross-border with Multi-Country Feeds or gain access to over 30 additional feed attributes to modify or optimize.

Add and remove add-ons as needed with our in-app billing portal!

World-Class Support

We're here to help so never hesitate to reach out to our team Live Chat with our specialists Monday-Friday 9AM to 5PM EST and get the answers to those burning questions and leave us a message if we are not immediately available!

Our team also provides full setup support! (One-Time Fee Required)

Integrates with

  • google,
  • facebook,
  • bing,
  • instagram

Media gallery


Up to $500 AdSpend


  • Google Shopping

  • Bing Shopping

  • Facebook

  • Campaign Manager

  • SKU Level Reporting

  • Reporting Dashboard

Up to $1k Ad Spend


  • All Free Tier Features

  • Keyword Injector

  • Advanced Features

Up to $2k Ad Spend


  • All Free Tier Features

  • Keyword Injector

  • Advanced Features

Up To $3k Ad Spend


Check out pricing page for additional pricing options and features.

  • All Free Tier Features

  • Keyword Injector

  • Advanced Features

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Reel Power Handles

this app has the rare combination of powerful, sophisticated software
and great support. Arthur & Giovanni have quickly bailed me out of several
situations which were far beyond my pay grade. their great support was
much more than the fix, it was also a well presented education.
thanks again guy!!

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thank you for the review Reel Power Handles, Gio and Arthur shared this at our company meeting - really great to hear about your awesome experience with us!

One Stop Equine Shop

We have been using the S & O managed plan for over a year now and could not be happier with them. Keith, our account manager, has been extremely helpful whenever we have questions or concerns, sends us detailed account updates and sets up phone check-ins regularly. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020


Thank you so very much for your kind words and recommendation! We know Keith certainly appreciated the shout-out.

Imagery Socks

It's much more expensive than other feed apps out there. When you spend $500 on ad spent they are going to charge you $50 which is 10% of your spend.

They have a free version, but it does not work with apparel because you can't enter in required fields for apparel without upgrading to a $20 version.

The free version also does not support modifying titles and descriptions to be different than what you have on the store, which is what is needed in most cases when using google shopping.

I found the setup to be pretty easy.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Hi Imagery Socks!

Thank you very much for reviewing our app. We always appreciate honest feedback.

While the Feed Tool and Campaign Manager features are separate (one not necessarily requiring the other), we do understand how this may have seemed confusing based on the plan tiers.

The Feed Tool is, out of the box, free for up to 10K SKUs - $20/month nets you up to 100K SKUs and the added benefit of the Advanced Modify add-on which on its own is $20/month.

Campaign Manager access is free when you spend up to $500/mo on your ads. The next tier is $50/month for up to $1000/mo in spend. Again, this is totally optional and you wouldn't ever incur additional costs if you were to opt out of these features.

We'd be happy to show you ways to use our app and other free tools to achieve the results you want - in most cases we find that even other apps are at least comparable or even more expensive relative to what our app provides.