Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 11, 2023

اعجبني للغايه

kalaji.market
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2023

É extremamente simples porém é também extremamente funcional, ele entrega o que promete, podia ter a opção de mudar as cores

INOVANDUS
Brazil
9 months using the app
March 30, 2023

nice app nice app

LandSophia.com
Germany
6 months using the app
March 26, 2023

Muy buena App, fácil y sencilla de configurar, te permite modificar todas las temporalidades a tu antojo y necesidad.

AliceShop
Colombia
4 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Works great. What I have been looking for for a long time. Simple to set up and use. Definitely recommend. Thank you!

Cosmetics By Koko
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Edited April 11, 2023

Excellent feature, If you face any trouble while using it. Do not make a review like me, Just connect with support team.

remedy beauty
India
2 months using the app
SCALA replied April 10, 2023

If the app is not working is because there's a critical error in your theme that may be slowing down your site and costing you sales. We can check your theme to see what it is.

October 31, 2022

Molto professionali e disponibili, mi hanno modificato la richiesta in giro di qualche minuti ! consiglio vivamente l'installazione !

fasthealings
Italy
About 8 hours using the app
March 11, 2024

Llego Expreso
Colombia