Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2024

O Suporte é muito bom! Estão sempre prontos para auxiliar no que for necessário. Muito obrigado.

Multiversa Store
Brazil
4 days using the app
November 24, 2023

Banner clean, e o suporte deles muito rápido!

Fusion Elegance Store
Brazil
6 months using the app
August 28, 2023

I'm really happy with the app because of its nice minimalistic look. I made a request for some customised visual edits and Davi immediately changed the code for me within hours - thank you! :)

Andreas Wolff
Germany
3 months using the app
December 9, 2023

suporte muito rápido!

Loja Fofis Kids
Brazil
5 months using the app
May 7, 2024

otimo app amei

Gous Shop
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
October 13, 2023

App excelente! Supriu todas as minhas expectativas. Solicitei para que fizessem algumas alterações no estilo da barra de privacidade e em pouquíssimo tempo já me retornaram e me ajudaram!

Ascent Company
Brazil
4 months using the app
September 4, 2023

tive um problema no meu site .. entrei em contato com a scala o suporte foi super rapido sensacional..

Chicmoderna
Brazil
7 months using the app
July 16, 2023

Muito simples e eficaz. Porém não dá a opção de o cliente configurar quais cookiers querem. Só por meio de um plano pago

Detxshop
Brazil
4 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Melhor app de LGPD para a Shopify no Brasil. Consegui configurar do jeito que eu queria com bordas arredondadas e nas cores certas. Está de parabéns!

Ótica Belém
Brazil
8 minutes using the app
November 22, 2022

Great app, it works well. The client service is helpful, they made the translation of the buttons within several minutes.
THE APP HAS GOT THE "REJECT" BUTTON AS WELL. So I recommend it to the EU countries.
Thanks guys!

evaszonkep.hu - Minőségi vászonképet a gyártótól.
Hungary
Over 1 year using the app