Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 20, 2023

GREAT Customer service and amazing product.

TurmericZone
United States
14 days using the app
December 20, 2023

Toppen!

Revive Retro
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
November 23, 2023

Superbe app pour ajouter de l'urgence sur sa boutique. Différents timer d'évenements disponible (BFCM, Noel,...). Service client reactif.

ApriMart
France
9 days using the app
September 11, 2023

Best scarcity app in my opinion! Works smooth and friendly & helpful dev team - I can recommend it!

PawsentialShop
Austria
1 day using the app
June 13, 2023

Great app for adding a timer to your cart. Works perfectly and their team is great if you have any issues with installation.

Nadirah&co
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
July 30, 2023

The app is useful and I really like it ! The support team is awesome Shahar replied quickly and solve my issue within minutes! Thanks !

Modzana
France
28 minutes using the app
Edited March 13, 2021

This app does exactly what I needed it to do. I had installed another app previously and it did not work in my theme, but the app developer wasn't much help. Therefore I decided to try this app instead. It needed an adjustment to get it to appear in my store, and Shahar made it happen very quickly. I'm very happy with the functionality and appearance of this app, and the support is exceptional. I decided to install another app from this developer, the Low in Stock app - I'm looking forward to using this one too!

Angelina Belle Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 5, 2020

Great app ! Very easy to use and support is very reactive. After testing we note a slight improvement in the conversion rate. Thank you.

Tortue Paradise
France
About 2 years using the app
December 16, 2020

App is easy to use, and developer is most helpful.
When I reach out to them asking about changing of the position of the timer, they graciously volunteered to help me change the codes in my shop template! Definitely made my day!

BW Monastery 吉祥宝聚寺
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 11, 2020

This app is controlling the length of time customers have items in their basket, works a treat! Highly recommend. The creator is very polite and helpful. Well done

Hartley's Garden Centre Glossop
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app