Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2023

Worst App
On mobile once it goes down and start loading it goes again on the top.
Dont waste your money on this
No customer care nothing

SMARTQAT
Qatar
4 months using the app
CleverApps replied March 21, 2023

We have sent you an email requesting more details about the issue or screenshots to better understand what you are experiencing, but we have not received a response from you. Please keep in mind that it is difficult for us to resolve the issue without more information.

We also want to remind you that threatening to leave a bad review from the beginning is not constructive and is not in good faith. We hope to work together to find a solution to the issue you are experiencing.

Thank you!

May 20, 2022

all "Google Ads" ads were rejected because the loading GIF of "Load more" products (https://odapps.net/img/loader.gif) is detected as software malicious by google

Hecho Ropa
Greece
3 months using the app
CleverApps replied May 20, 2022

Hello,
We are sorry for your experience, but support team worked so hard to solve the issue with you, and malware malicious software warning with google is resolved now the problem was from our gif hosting we change it Now everything is working 100% fine.
Best regards
CA team

May 12, 2022

When activating the app in our online store, all "Google Ads" ads were rejected because the loading GIF of "Load more" products (https://odapps.net/img/loader.gif) is detected as software malicious by google

FarmaWAO
Spain
14 days using the app
CleverApps replied May 19, 2022

Hello,
I'm sorry for your experience, but support team worked so hard to solve the issue with you, and even asked for access to do this for you, but you refused.
Best regards
CA team

January 24, 2023

The app does not work with filters, keeps displaying products after the "filtered" products have been shown. Tried using the chat feature to contact them but no response.

The Jade Guys
Canada
About 19 hours using the app
CleverApps replied January 25, 2023

Hello,
We have not received any emails from you. After reviewing your store, I believe a competitor may be trying to harm us. However, I want to assure you that our app is functioning properly with all filters and themes. Additionally, we offer customized infinite scrolling on any page.

Regards ,