Reviews (29)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
September 5, 2023

Very good app! It does exactly what it says and more! Great online costumer service as well!

Eponymon
Greece
4 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Excellent app to enable hover images on touch screen devices with out any impact on store speed.
Support is also prompt and excellent.
Highly recommended.

Luxiface.com
Singapore
5 days using the app
October 25, 2023

Great app, the hover works perfectly and is simple to install. Good customer support as well.

hersey-and-son
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Edited November 11, 2019

The app works great and the team were very helpful in assisting with the setup. Five star review from me!

FestivalX
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 16, 2018

While shopify help center and forum failed me, this app simply works. And it works on desktop as well as on mobile. Good job mate.

Aisling Chou Studio
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
December 28, 2020

Great app, can't fault it. Easy to install and worked straight away without a glitch. Saved me some stress with coding although I found a way on YouTube but I didn't want to go through the potential errors happening. Thanks, I hope the price stays low or else I'll probably try the YouTube method.

Emani Beauty Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
January 5, 2022

Changed theme, and got support from Adam to fix some issues! very good service and quick mail response

Designbytani
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
May 24, 2020

I am loving this app! Adam was so helpful in setting it up. Highly recommend it makes a huge differnece on the website and personally think its been helping increase sales.

Kelly Jay Jewellery
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2021

We purchased this app a while ago and it was easy to install and worked instantly. It improved the shopping process for the customer. We recently came across some issues with the app not functioning smoothly anymore but Adam from the help team was super responsive and fixed the issue straight away. I recommend this app!

driftlab
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 9, 2021

Second Image On Hover App works really well with great service.
I would highly recommend it's fast and easy to use.

PABLUGUE
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app