Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2024

In one word: AMAZING, in two words: REALLY AMAZING. Sections Pro has each and every section you need to create your perfect Shopify store, not only that, but most of its sections are free and perfectly functional, easy to install and responsive on both PC and mobile. On top of that, Matthew is a professional expert and helped me with some specific sections and solved some problems quickly and easily. I highly recommend Sections Pro to create any kind of Shopify store! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Crearten
Spain
2 months using the app
March 22, 2024

I love this app so much! I have about 6 of the sections on my site and it is the first place I look for a section because I like the quality of the sections. They aren't super limited and give you the ability to do things you couldn't otherwise. If that's all the app had to offer that would be enough, however the owner of the app Mathew is AMAZING! There was something I wanted to change about one of the sections and so I reached out to ask him how I could change it and instead of that, he created a whole new section! This app is perfect for people who don't know how to code!

For Textured Girls
United States
28 days using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review! Your feedback has been AMAZING as well.

March 8, 2024

This app is a total game-changer when it somes to store design. I've got a great theme, but there were a few features I felt were missing and I really wanted them without having to go out and purchase a whole new theme. Enter Sections Pro: with a mind-blowing array of FREE sections that met my design needs and then some. These sections work exactly as intended without any fuss or coding knowledge. I simply installed them and they worked perfectly right out of the box.

I had a feature request, and Matthew was on it within hours. The support I got just blew me away. I'm so impressed with the app and the support that comes with it. Wish I could give it more than 5-stars.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
United States
12 days using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review!

May 15, 2024

Great theme sections, you have a big variety of free ones. Quick support

MotorsportGarage
Spain
About 1 month using the app
April 7, 2024

Great , a lot of free sections with unique features. it made my store look a lot better .

AuraFlow
Croatia
12 days using the app
February 4, 2024

Excellent app! Worked with Matt to improve the Tabs Premium section and now has new features such as tab & text alignment and custom icon uploads. This plugin works perfectly for our shop design needs! Thank you for working with us and this wonderful app!!

Naturally Free
United States
About 2 months using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied February 8, 2024

Thank you!!! It was great working with you as well. I really appreciate all the feedback.

February 26, 2024

Great application that allows you to insert very useful sections and among the most used. This avoids adding a page builder that makes the store very slow...but above all, the good will and speed of the support...Matt resolves all questions very quickly, even on a Sunday!

Middify
Chile
9 days using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for the kind review! I am glad you are finding the app useful. Feel free to reach out anytime when you need help!

April 12, 2024

This app is a game-changer! The customization options are fantastic, and the selection of free modules is truly impressive. I happily upgraded to the paid plan – it's absolutely worth every penny. Matthew provided excellent support, answering all my questions before I even installed the app. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

MyBespokeMattress.com
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
March 26, 2024

Absolutely amazing app, well written sections. Very highly recommend!

Silov Triboi
Bulgaria
10 minutes using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much! As a developer, the "well written" part made me smile. - Matt

November 18, 2023

Anyone who wants to dramatically improve their website should have this application, personally I found everything I needed in it.

Additionally, the support is really amazing, they made an additional section at my request. I recommend it to everyone!

Strappla
Poland
9 days using the app