Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

The Reviews app from Seguno is what we've come to expect from the Seguno team — great design and functionality. The Seguno Product Reviews app is intuitive and easy to use. They've thoughtfully considered this app both from the end-user experience (customer-facing), as well as the from our perspective on the business side of things and what matters to us.

This is the first time we've used a Reviews app, and one of our criteria was that we wanted to preview reviews before they're published. This wasn't a problem — and we have the option to automate publishing when or if we feel ready for that. We're a small business, so we like to take small steps when we're trying out something new.

Reviews are a type of social marketing that will help our customers make smart purchasing decisions, and will provide us with valuable input about the products we're offering to our customers. Seguno has once again designed an app that's helping us grow our business.

Cashmere Goat
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 8, 2024

So far so good.
A lovely design that works well with my shop.
Always a quck and helpful response from Cameron when support is needed.
Highly recommended!

My Botanical Heart
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Our experience with the Seguno Reviews app has been in line with the high standards of design and functionality that we've come to associate with the Seguno team. The app is not only user-friendly and intuitive but also well-considered from both the customer and business perspectives, addressing our needs comprehensively.

This was our inaugural venture into utilizing a Reviews application. An essential requirement for us was the ability to review feedback before making it public. The Seguno app met this need seamlessly, providing us with the flexibility to automate the publication process whenever we decide it's the right move. As a small business, we appreciate the ability to advance cautiously while exploring new tools.

We recognize reviews as an important facet of social marketing that empowers our customers to make informed decisions and offers us insightful feedback on our product offerings. Once again, Seguno has delivered an app that supports our business growth effectively.

STILWAND
Germany
2 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Every interaction I give 10 stars! I have been using their apps for the last couple of years and they are top notch.
I’m so grateful for this new reviews app and the support I have already received with getting it all setup.
Highly recommend.

Rei of Light Jewelry
United States
15 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Love it! I was using the native Shopify Reviews app that is being retired and switched over to Seguno Product Reviews. They helped me migrate over my reviews and get everything set up, and I love the look and layout of the reviews on my product listings. I'd 100% recommend!

Whimsicals Paperie
United States
12 days using the app
April 16, 2024

Seguno is a fab company. We have their emails app and now also reviews. Cameron is amazing and always so helpful! Thank you - great service. We are enjoying this new app with reviews. We 100% recommend it to any business!

Anya Sushko Handbags England
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Was thrilled to see they released this when Shopify Reviews ended.
Just like all Seguno's other products, this one is super easy to use, out of the box. Everything is self explanatory, and I feel confident in how it works. Ie, no lingering feeling of "I hope I did that right... " like with some other software.

Uppercut Tactical
United States
8 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Seamless integration into my other Seguno apps and installation was a breeze. Tech support helped me with one user-error issue and was great to work with. I can't sing the praises of Seguno enough. A phenomenal suite of value-filled apps and top notch service. Couldn't be happier!

LuxIllume
United States
5 days using the app
March 15, 2024

I had some trouble importing reviews from my old app and the support at Seguno was able to get them formatted correctly and imported for me. Thank you for great service!

Sew Much
United States
9 days using the app
February 13, 2024

Great app for reviews. Customer service is excellent, installation was simple, and customers can easily access the review feature. Our reviews are very noticeable and will undoubtedly increase our conversion rates. I'm grateful. Thank you!

Runners Essentials by Without Limits®
United States
5 days using the app