SellerSkills

SellerSkills

Pricing
Free plan available
Rating
4.3 (14)

List and sell your products on multiple marketplaces in one app

SellerSkills is the multichannel eCommerce management tool for online sellers. We're simplifying multichannel inventory management, order fulfillment, and more. SellerSkills is a cloud-based platform integrates with many marketplaces and shopping carts like Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Shopify, Etsy and other. We provide an acute instrument for you to manage your inventory and be in full control of your sales.

SellerSkills is the multichannel eCommerce management tool for online sellers. We're simplifying multichannel inventory management, order fulfillment, and more. SellerSkills is a cloud-based platform integrates with many marketplaces and shopping carts like Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Shopify, Etsy and other. We provide an acute instrument for you to manage your inventory and be in full control of your sales. more
  • List a new products, update, and import existing listings with a central app
  • Manage your inventory for all connected platforms from a single easy-to-manage
  • Integrates orders from all your selling channels and lets you ship them together

Sync type

Bulk, Multi-channel, Multi-store, Orders, Real-time, SKUs

Notifications and reports

Data import and export, Email alerts, Historical reports, Low stock alerts, Order updates

Automation tasks

Inventory levels, Order processing, Order tags

Customization

Multi-store, Templates

Launched

November 20, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

FedEx, USPS, CanadaPost, Amazon, Walmart, eBay

Pricing

FREE

Free to install

Depends on shipping labels price

  • Up to 50 Orders
  • Unlimited sales channels, and listings
  • Multichannel inventory control
  • Email/chat support
  • Import / Export listings

SellerSkills 100

$25 / month

or $250/year and save 17%

Depends on shipping labels price

  • Up to 100 Orders
  • Unlimited sales channels, and listings
  • Multi-channel inventory control
  • Email/chat support
  • Import / Export listings

SellerSkills 500

$75 / month

or $750/year and save 17%

Depends on shipping labels price

  • Up to 500 Orders
  • Unlimited sales channels, and listings
  • Multi-channel inventory control
  • Email/chat support
  • Import / Export listings

SellerSkills 1000

$135 / month

or $1,350/year and save 17%

Depends on shipping labels price

  • Up to 1000 Orders
  • Unlimited sales channels, and listings
  • Multi-channel inventory control
  • Email/chat support
  • Import / Export listings

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (14)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2024

I recently migrated my store from eBay to Shopify and Google Merchant Store using the SellerSkills app, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. The process of transferring all my inventory was incredibly smooth and straightforward, thanks to SellerSkills.

What truly stood out to me was the exceptional support team. They were always available to answer my questions and provided timely assistance, ensuring that I faced no issues during the migration. Their help made the transition much easier than I had anticipated.

Another fantastic feature is the automatic inventory updates. After each order on different platforms, SellerSkills efficiently synchronizes the inventory, preventing any discrepancies and ensuring accurate stock levels across all platforms.

Overall, SellerSkills has proven to be an invaluable tool for my business. If you're looking for a reliable solution to manage inventory across multiple platforms, I highly recommend giving SellerSkills a try.

beeefulfillment
United States
7 days using the app
May 21, 2024

SellerSkills is exactly what I've been needing. It has centralized my inventory across three different selling channels, making it easy to post from one shop to another. Plus, their customer service throughout the entire learning process has been outstanding!

PM Protein x Cracked Candy
United States
2 minutes using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that SellerSkills has met your needs perfectly by centralizing your inventory across multiple selling channels. Making it easy to post from one shop to another is one of our primary goals, so we're delighted that our platform has streamlined your processes.

It's fantastic to hear that you've found our customer service to be outstanding throughout your learning process. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that it has enhanced your experience with SellerSkills.

Thank you for choosing SellerSkills, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance in the future. We're here to help!

October 9, 2023

Awesome support staff, first and foremost.It is obvious they care about me as a person, not just as a customer.
I need to say separate thank you to Maria and Ted from cusotomer support team.They help me create auto process to relist my products from Shopify to Google Shopping.
The software itself has done just what I needed it to do so far, and the upcoming improvements are really going to round out the package for me.
Thanks!

IT IS ROSES
United States
3 months using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our support staff, especially Maria and Ted, have provided you with such excellent assistance. We genuinely care about our users as individuals, and we're delighted that you've experienced that firsthand.

It's wonderful to know that Maria and Ted were able to help you create an auto process to relist your products from Shopify to Google Shopping. We're continuously working to improve our software, and it's great to hear that it's already meeting your needs. We're excited about the upcoming improvements too, and we're confident they'll enhance your experience even further.

Thank you for choosing SellerSkills and for your kind words. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

October 13, 2023

Perfect. Convenient application.
We use it to publish products on Shopify, Amazon, eBay. Also, automatic price and availability of goods in stock updates on all marketplaces.
Very comfortable, I like it.
Support works perfectly - 10 stars. They respond quickly, resolve issues, and find solutions.

Good luck and prosperity. Thanks for the app.

LIKEMARKO
Ukraine
3 months using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that SellerSkills has been the perfect and convenient solution for your needs. It's fantastic to know that you're utilizing it to publish products across Shopify, Amazon, and eBay, and that our automatic updates for price and availability are making your experience smoother.

We're delighted that you find our support team to be top-notch, and we truly appreciate your kind words and 10-star rating. Providing fast responses, resolving issues, and finding solutions are all priorities for us, and we're glad to hear that it's reflected in your experience.

Thank you for choosing SellerSkills, and we wish you continued success and prosperity in your endeavors. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Edited October 25, 2022

Good people to work with. Works with you to fix any problems. App is easy to use and set up. Thank you!

Suthern Picker
United States
7 months using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and set up. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support and working closely with our users to resolve any issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing SellerSkills!

Support

SellerSkills apps can answer any questions you have about SellerSkills.

More apps like this

3.9 out of 5 stars 8 total reviews Free to install
Automatically sync tracking info to PayPal to reduce disputes.
4.8 out of 5 stars 15 total reviews Free plan available
Sync Stock, Prices, Products, Orders via FTP, Email, and more!
5.0 out of 5 stars 41 total reviews Free trial available
Integrate your orders with any external system.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days