SellerSkills , 13 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2024

SellerSkills is exactly what I've been needing. It has centralized my inventory across three different selling channels, making it easy to post from one shop to another. Plus, their customer service throughout the entire learning process has been outstanding!

PM Protein x Cracked Candy
United States
2 minutes using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that SellerSkills has met your needs perfectly by centralizing your inventory across multiple selling channels. Making it easy to post from one shop to another is one of our primary goals, so we're delighted that our platform has streamlined your processes.

It's fantastic to hear that you've found our customer service to be outstanding throughout your learning process. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that it has enhanced your experience with SellerSkills.

Thank you for choosing SellerSkills, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance in the future. We're here to help!

October 9, 2023

Awesome support staff, first and foremost.It is obvious they care about me as a person, not just as a customer.
I need to say separate thank you to Maria and Ted from cusotomer support team.They help me create auto process to relist my products from Shopify to Google Shopping.
The software itself has done just what I needed it to do so far, and the upcoming improvements are really going to round out the package for me.
Thanks!

IT IS ROSES
United States
3 months using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our support staff, especially Maria and Ted, have provided you with such excellent assistance. We genuinely care about our users as individuals, and we're delighted that you've experienced that firsthand.

It's wonderful to know that Maria and Ted were able to help you create an auto process to relist your products from Shopify to Google Shopping. We're continuously working to improve our software, and it's great to hear that it's already meeting your needs. We're excited about the upcoming improvements too, and we're confident they'll enhance your experience even further.

Thank you for choosing SellerSkills and for your kind words. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

July 20, 2023

I gave these guys every chance to get things working, but instead they decided to stop responding to my concerns and issues. My integrations works sometimes, other times not so well. I actually paid them for a subscription, but that was a complete failure.

Nothing really works right. Not sure how there is anyone satisfied with the integration.

I have not been responded to by anyone in customer support for months.

This app just is not ready and should be avoided until they get there act together.

I am VERY disappointed!

Sock Panda
United States
About 2 years using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with SellerSkills. We understand how important it is for our users to have reliable support and seamless integrations, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we want to assure you that we take it seriously. We've taken immediate steps to address the issues you've raised, including improving our customer support responsiveness and the reliability of our integrations.

We understand that your time and investment are valuable, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused you over the past months. We're committed to regaining your trust and providing you with a positive experience moving forward.

Please reach out to our support team at support@sellerskills.com so we can assist you directly and address any outstanding concerns you may have. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help resolve any issues you've encountered.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

October 13, 2023

Perfect. Convenient application.
We use it to publish products on Shopify, Amazon, eBay. Also, automatic price and availability of goods in stock updates on all marketplaces.
Very comfortable, I like it.
Support works perfectly - 10 stars. They respond quickly, resolve issues, and find solutions.

Good luck and prosperity. Thanks for the app.

LIKEMARKO
Ukraine
3 months using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that SellerSkills has been the perfect and convenient solution for your needs. It's fantastic to know that you're utilizing it to publish products across Shopify, Amazon, and eBay, and that our automatic updates for price and availability are making your experience smoother.

We're delighted that you find our support team to be top-notch, and we truly appreciate your kind words and 10-star rating. Providing fast responses, resolving issues, and finding solutions are all priorities for us, and we're glad to hear that it's reflected in your experience.

Thank you for choosing SellerSkills, and we wish you continued success and prosperity in your endeavors. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

June 15, 2023

SellerSkills is a valuable app that efficiently synchronizes inventory across multiple channels. While it has its shortcomings, especially for small businesses, SellerSkills continues to make improvements and provide excellent service to its users.
The onboarding process offered by SellerSkills is commendable. It guides users through the setup seamlessly, ensuring a smooth transition to the platform.
The customer support provided by SellerSkills is another highlight of the app. Although response times may vary, their support team exhibits professionalism and dedication. While some patience may be required, the team eventually addresses any concerns or queries effectively. Notably, Maria from their customer support team stands out for her exceptional knowledge and assistance.
Furthermore, one standout feature of SellerSkills is its integration with Google Shopping. This integration allows for a streamlined experience and simplifies the process of managing products on Google's platform.
Overall, SellerSkills is a valuable tool for inventory management, especially for small businesses, and I am satisfied with its performance.

Millenium Air Performance
United States
2 months using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that you find SellerSkills to be a valuable tool for synchronizing inventory across multiple channels and that you appreciate our continuous improvements and excellent service.

It's great to know that our onboarding process has made your transition to the platform smooth and that our customer support, particularly Maria, has been professional and helpful. We acknowledge that response times can vary, and we are always striving to improve in this area to better serve our users.

We're also pleased that you find our integration with Google Shopping to be a standout feature. Simplifying the management of products on Google's platform is a key goal for us, and we're glad it enhances your experience.

Your feedback is incredibly important to us as we continue to refine our app to better meet the needs of small businesses. Thank you for your support and for choosing SellerSkills. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 3, 2021

I have tried most of the so-called eBay connector apps, promising a lot but keep playing the blame game. if they cant do something they will blame it on the other system. Seller Skills have been different since the time i joined and they have been improving a lot. in a very short span of time, they will become the top installed app for marketplace connections. we have a huge inventory and it was very difficult for other apps to do what Seller Skills has done for us. some apps messed up my inventory and active listings and other apps just got my account suspended. I was so worried as I had to cancel more orders than i could ship because of overselling. 15 min Sync time and seamless connectivity are what i have for all my accounts. I thank Paul and Maria for their extraordinary support in making this happen.

OEM Drone Parts Tested Certified Parts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 11, 2021

Thank you for the great review!

We're happy you're pleased with both our app and support. We work hard on both!

Thank you that chose SellerSkills

Edited October 25, 2022

Good people to work with. Works with you to fix any problems. App is easy to use and set up. Thank you!

Suthern Picker
United States
7 months using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and set up. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support and working closely with our users to resolve any issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing SellerSkills!

September 8, 2021

This is just a great app to work with.
Strongly recommend those who are looking for scaling a business.

AMANG NY INC
United States
About 1 month using the app
SellerSkills apps replied September 12, 2021

Thanks for your review.
Please check our last updates about ETSY, Google shopping connections.

April 22, 2021

I have used nembol, Codisto, Ebay, Inkfrog, and others but they couldnt match my requirements. they claimed many things but their apps are not built to handle large inventories and multiple accounts like mine. Some messed up my ebay accounts, some just got my account suspended. When I came to seller skills i wasnt sure if they would be able to manage such large inventories but i am amazed. they not only managing multiple ebay accounts but they also did a lot of customization for us. now i feel confident that i have the best app to manage multiple ebay accounts. Thanks to Paul and Maria they are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Got Laptop Parts - Tested, Certified
United States
22 days using the app
SellerSkills apps replied April 22, 2021

Thanks for your review.

We appreciate your great feedback of our team, support, and solution.
Thanks for using SellerSkills :)

Edited August 10, 2022

As we are new at testing SellerSkills app, we came across a few hurdles trying to connect with our Etsy store and some other areas that had a few bugs in their app. However Lucy from SellerSkills has been nothing short of being one of the best support specialists we've ever come across. She took the time to go through all our concerns and address them one by one with very useful information. She also provided video guide responses to our questions which was so helpful. Lucy also arranged to have the bugs in their app that we raised fixed in such a short time and further enhanced the SellerSkill app to offer better and easier options. There is still some room for improvement but when comparing this app to many others on the app store, SellerSkills takes the cake. They will take on new suggestions and actually apply it and respond with proper support. We highly recommend SellerSkills and we will continue to use their services happily. Thanks so much, Lucy

WickyDeez
United States
17 days using the app
SellerSkills apps replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with SellerSkills! We're delighted to hear that Lucy provided you with exceptional support and helped resolve the issues you encountered. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to improve our app continuously. We're glad to know that you found our video guides helpful and that we've been able to enhance the app based on your suggestions.

Your acknowledgment of our efforts to address bugs and implement new features is greatly appreciated. We understand that there is always room for improvement, and your insights help us prioritize our development efforts to better serve our users.

Thank you for recommending SellerSkills and for your continued trust in our services. We're committed to ensuring a seamless experience for all our users across Amazon, eBay, Shopify, Walmart, Etsy, and Google Market. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.