Key values section
SEMA Data Member Benefit
The SEMA Data eCom plugin is FREE for all SEMA Data members. You must be approved by the manufacturer/brands to import their data.
Import partial or all parts
With any brand you want to import, you can select only a few part types or the entire catalog of available parts.
Ready made YMM search
Use the ready-made catalog search and templated results and detailed pages for a quick launch. NOTE: These pages are not customizable.
Featured images gallery
The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
List of reviews
Devil AutoworksLocation United StatesTime spent using app About 2 hours
Download a backup for your site before installing! App has ways to go before its usable. Don't waste your time on this.
MLREngLocation CanadaTime spent using app About 6 hours
Not somethign you want to play with, it will mess up your site and reverting might be an issue. installed this an all current products did not display basically store was down while we figured out the problem.
Developer replyOctober 19, 2021
Thanks for leaving a review. I'm sorry you had trouble with the app plug-in, but I couldn't find a membership for you guys in our system. If you're not a current SEMA Data member and have not taken the steps to both request and be approved for data then that would explain why the plug-in didn't work for you.
To further discuss how you can sign up with us and gain access to the data you need, feel free to contact me (Sophia Cardona) at email@example.com.
Step Up Running BoardsLocation CanadaTime spent using app About 1 hour
It's helpful to import PIES and ACES data, however, it's not very pleasant in the way it projects the information. I wish it was much more customizable in how it makes your website look. I had also tried to uninstall the app, but it would not uninstall the category list it created in my theme. I had to pay a web developer to completely remove it.
Developer replyOctober 7, 2021
Thanks for leaving a review Kumar, we always appreciate our members' feedback! I'm sorry that our plug-in didn't do what you hoped it would and wanted to offer you insight to how you can use our API library, which is fully customizable and free by the way! If interested please reach out to me at firstname.lastname@example.org.
In reference to the uninstall issue, we aren't able to have a full uninstall feature because it would wipe out all parts on your website and this may cause more frustration than it would be of any help. Please let me know if we can do anything to further assist you with your site. Thanks!
Customer Service Coordinator
Apps similar to SEMA Data Plugin
Mobile Swiping Design & Oberloby Swipify: Design Mobile Navi...
Mobile AI Swiping Experience Tinder-like Design & Oberlo SalesFree plan available
Mega Menuby Globo
Mega Menu with images, Drop Down Menu, Navigation MenuFree plan available
Smart Product Filter & Searchby Globo
Collection Filter, Menu, Sidebar, Search Bar, Search FilterFree plan available
Buddha Mega Menu & Navigationby Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)
Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigationFree plan available