Sensorpro

Sensorpro

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
March 2, 2022

VERY FAST AND EASY APP TO USE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND APP IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO SEE GRWTH IN YOUR BUSSINESS.

GLOSSES BY MANDA
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 13, 2021

Sensorpro is the business - 5 stars from us. We were using a different provider up until about two months ago and Dave helped us massively with the transition. He's a smart guy and always very helpful, which was the opposite of the last company we were using. Customers are responding a lot better to Sensorpro and the analytics are really good, it's perfect for us and Shopify.

Discount Health Store
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 1, 2021

Sensorpro makes creating and scheduling email campaigns easy! I love the design feature, and their team even created my first custom template for me!! There is a little bit of a learning curve getting all of the steps clear, but their support is seriously phenomenal - knowledgeable and very personable - and will chat or talk (like actually on the phone! YAY! or Zoom if you prefer- Dave is fantastic) you through every step until you get it! Highly recommend.

505 Spirits
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 23, 2021

A big goal for our business this year is to optimise our email marketing, we had been wasting money on other software and not getting the results we needed. Transitioning to Sensorpro was a fantastic move for our business. The RFM Segmentation technology is worth its weight in gold. The email design is straight forward and easy to use and the support is readily available. Dave has been a great help over throughout the whole process! I also believe that once our campaigns are rolling through our ROI will be significant. 5 stars!

Weirs of Baggot St
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 24, 2021

I'll be the first to admit that I haven't used all of the functionality yet.
What I did use, worked efficiently and whenever I needed help, support was very quick!
It's great that you can just get going quickly and delve deeper as and when needed.
Being able to send to 500 contacts for free is a big plus!
I hope to be able to add to this review or provide another as I become more familiar with it.

The Handlebar Tape Shop
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 6, 2021

We run a Rum online shop which provides Online tasting of Premium Aged rum, we used Sensorpro to ensure emails did not end up in Spam filter, look good and have enough data to see what the response rate was. Our last campaign sent to 772 emails was viewed by 62% of the target audiance. The application is more complicated then I would expect for a such an application for but this was made up by an excellent support, Dave is proactive and understands the needs of the user, hence this good review. I was somewhat dissapointed with the billing, its states paymenet per use but one is required to buy a minimum credits even though its only 50$ its not what I expect from a pay by use model.

Rum4me
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sensorpro replied July 8, 2021

So pleased for you on that 62% open rate 👏 We do have a $50 minimum purchase on credits as you said & will review it.

June 9, 2021

They scraped our details off the internet and sent us unsolicited email (SPAM), which in Australia is in breach of the Spam Act 2003. Terrible ethics, especially for an email marketing company.

Dive Light Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Sensorpro replied June 11, 2021

We understand your concern. For the avoidance of doubt, we comply with EU GDPR & the Australian Spam Act 2003. If you don't agree, you would be entirely within your rights to engage with the Data Protection Office & would encourage you to do so.

May 19, 2021

I used this app recently to send an email and found it relatively easy to use, there are plenty of layouts to choose from and adding content and images was very straight forward. I was a bit nervous before hitting the final send button but all worked out well and I look forward to working with this app in the future.

Louis Mulcahy Pottery
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 months