Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 4, 2024

Once with help I finally was able to successfully make my blog. Developer cares that we are able to use the app. I would recommend it to use

theshoppersemporium
United States
3 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your updated review. It means a lot. Don’t hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions about the app! :-)

November 1, 2023

Really useful to see how well optimised my blogs are. I like that it goes back to the published blogs and see quickly where I have missed certain key SEO parts. An easy to read overview and focus on what parts we need to improve to get a Green Smile Face means I updated all my blogs fast!

I'm hoping we can see positive changes to our rankings as we continue to improve our blog SEO optimisation.

Mentor Distribution Ireland
Ireland
17 minutes using the app
Axel Hardy replied November 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. I'm super happy that you like the app. I am also working on a new update that will bring more interesting features to improve your blog SEO :-)

July 2, 2022

This is a great app to enhance your blog SEO. It's been really helpful to optimize by blog. I would recommend to others.

shopredrover
United States
7 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied July 3, 2022

Thank you very much! I'll continue to bring more features to the app to help you improve your SEO. Thanks again :-)

January 3, 2022

Very easy to use. All of your existing blogs are automatically imported in this app so it may be customizable as this app recommends

EmmerSan
South Africa
6 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Don't hesitate to contact me through the app if you have any questions while using it. I wish you a happy new year and lot of success with your store :)

August 13, 2021

Great little app for SEO on shopify blogs. It links straight with the blog page so you can update on the app and automatically updates the blog page. Really handy and easy to use.

RARE & FAIR
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied August 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review here! I really appreciate your kind words and feedbacks :)

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much Axel for all your help. Great app for SEO optimizing your Blogs. Very easy to use and great Customer Support.

Coastal Gifts Inc
United States
5 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied March 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your awesome review! I'm always happy to help so don't hesitate to come back to me again if you have any questions :)

April 22, 2021

Great app! This app ensures that we include the essential data for SEO results. Axel responds quickly and efficiently, to my many questions. Thank you! - Barry

Chemex Industries, Inc.
United States
3 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied April 23, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help, don't hesitate to come back to me when you have any particular questions about SEO in general or the app itself :)

February 20, 2021

easy to use. the free plane is a good idea to try it I recommend you to try it but this is my day one of trying will add to this review

Just369.com
United States
16 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied February 20, 2021

Thank you so much! If you have any question about the app or about SEO in general, I'm always happy to help, don't hesitate. And thanks again for your kind review :)

July 9, 2020

I haven't started using this app yet but I have used another one by this Developer and I love it! And, the customer service is 'second-to-none'.

PAMELA'S ART by PonsART - a Gift Shop and Marketplace
United States
2 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied July 10, 2020

Thank you so much Pam for this awesome review! Glad you like my apps and support :)

October 14, 2022

Just starting out with this app and it seems very easy to use. Very helpful suggestions and guides you to completing a better blog for SEO purposes

Kiwi Bagineers
New Zealand
About 3 hours using the app
Axel Hardy replied October 15, 2022

Thank you so much! If you have any questions while using the app, don't hesitate to contact me, I'm always happy to help :-)