Squirai AI SEO , 101 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2024

QUICK AND EASY

MAF Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 19, 2020

I wanted an app that would maximize my marketing key word search and this does this. Thank you. Good luck!

SoloweShop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 30, 2020

首先免费的,这点很赞,其次功能我才刚安装所以需要了解。不过至少可以解决一部分人的图片SEO问题,再来我很不是很了解这个是否对我们是有帮助的。需要在体验一下才知道,如果在加上SEO的类目页面优化我觉得很不错了

whoinhouse
China
10 months using the app
June 29, 2020

I just installed this app and I am using its free trail now. It seems very easy to use and straight forward. I would recommend this app for all your SEO NEEDS !

DSHF
Canada
6 months using the app
August 28, 2020

Easy to use...I'm a newbie to shopify and it works great with by template button! By AI did nothing...unless I was doing it wrong Thanks!

The Arthaus
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
September 30, 2020

I am using this app for the first time, i have found it to be efficient and user friendly...........................................................................

I'AM COLLECTION NGU
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 23, 2021

The apps automation is superb! I was very appreciative of the A.I. feature. Looking forward to boosting my store up.

Mykiea
United States
3 months using the app
August 11, 2020

I used the app to assist with alt text updates. It's quick and responsive. It definitely works well. Thank you

Carlan's House of Coffee
United States
2 months using the app
May 20, 2021

This app really made it alot easier to put unique wording onto a huge portfolio of products. Great app so far.

New Mom
United States
2 months using the app
December 5, 2020

Amazing app! It Helped me to optimize huge number of images for our website. Great app for updating Image Alt tags and Image SEO.

Keya Seth Aromatherapy
India
About 1 month using the app