Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance site speed and optimize SEO. They value its user-friendly interface, keyword suggestions, on-page optimization, and image alt tag automation. The AI and automation features are praised for saving time and boosting Google rankings and organic traffic. Despite some finding it pricey, many believe the cost is justified by its effectiveness. The customer service is also commended for its efficiency. The Pro Plan is recommended for more features.

January 5, 2023

La bajé hace mucho pero recién ahora le estoy sacando provecho a todo su potencial. Muy amables las personas de soporte.

encuadrocomics
Chile
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

January 19, 2023

sav tres gentils rapide et a su me donner des suggestion a faire pour mon site encore merci pour l'aide

BashDeco
France
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied January 22, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

May 14, 2022

Very impressive professional app, helps me keep my store working optimally! Would highly recommend to all!

True Saturn
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied May 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

May 1, 2022

I use this application to optimize images alt text and optimize content. I am very satisfied, it saved me loads of work hours.

innovamart.ro
Romania
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied May 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

November 27, 2021

very friendly and easy to use!! natural optimization!!!!! hope can continue to optimize the site for better conversions!

EKOBOR
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied November 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

June 14, 2022

thank yoiubout what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

All Tribes Trading
United States
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that our service helps. :)

Thank you as well for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help

January 4, 2022

Fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend. other seo applications can not even be half of this application. Thank you Rienna. Thank you SEO Master & Image Optimizer.

Marblenia
United States
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied January 7, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

October 1, 2022

My favorite SEO app. They are very honest, accommodating, friendly and sweet! Free residual code left by other apps cleaning. Do not hesitate to install their app. They are there 24/7! Thank you to everyone in the team. Jaja, Ashley and Rienna are the beautiful souls who helped me and kudos to all at the back office. Do not waste your time with other apps who claim they will do everything. Come here and install. Bless you all. - QueenNoble

QueenNoble
United States
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied October 3, 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

February 5, 2022

Por enquanto muito bom, estou testando ainda, vou ver se resolveu meu problema com a velocidade da loja

lojasprimo
Brazil
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied February 9, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Edited November 28, 2021

This app has helped me a lot with the development of the positioning of my shop. I recommend it to everyone who wants to position their shop in an intuitive and easy way.

BLEMUNT
Spain
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied November 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team