SEO Ranger

SEO Ranger

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
Uplinkly
73 reviews
73 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
73 reviews
June 14, 2022

I paid SEO Ranger to perform SEO on my site
$19 month
In 2022 they did zero work but were still billing me
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS USELESS SCAM !
SHOPIFY DID NOTHING TO HELP ME
DO NOT USE !

Exotic Bear LifeStyle Trends Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 22, 2020

This app was fantastic to use and I will be using it every time I build a website from now on. Thanks!

The Luxe Editions
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days
Uplinkly replied September 22, 2020

It's great to get such positive feedback from someone who builds stores! Thank you so much and we will continue to do our best in providing the best service we can.

September 16, 2020

Great app, good job! The support team is helpful, reactive and professionnal! I had two problems they fixed quickly. Many thanks guys! :)

MoveHeat
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Uplinkly replied September 17, 2020

Awww, thank you so much! We were glad we could help you get error-free :)

May 23, 2020

Not working for me. does not automaticly fix the issues. Really not worth the money or the time. Save yourself the time

MultiGadgets.eu
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

We happily provide step-by-step help to make fixes on the free plan which you were on (to avoid confusion, our Pro version includes done-for-you fixes). Contact us anytime, we'll happily walk you through fixes since you are on the free plan.

May 6, 2020

This let met know where exactly its my problem
This let met know where exactly its my problem
This let met know where exactly its my problem
This let met know where exactly its my problem

Coffee & Jesus
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Awesome stuff! We pride our app on being super accurate and we are glad to see it's helped your store immensely. Thanks for your review!