SEO Ranger

SEO Ranger

by Uplinkly

Boost Rankings, Get More Free Traffic & Sell More

4.6 of 5 stars(72 reviews)

Instant Store Audits

1-click SEO, accurate results every time, reporting you can always trust

Fix Hidden Issues

Find & repair hidden problems. Auto add JSON-LD helping Google show your content

Get More Free Traffic

Improve your on-page SEO & boost free traffic sources from Google Bing Yahoo


About SEO Ranger

Click ‘Add App’ to join over 5,000 Shopify store owners who already regularly use our powerful SEO tools to find & fix their SEO and make more sales.

Remove The Guesswork, Get Your SEO Report Now

Shopify SEO doesn't need to be so complicated. We include titles, headings, descriptions metadata, URLs, image alt text follow/no-follow links, sitemap, server response...

Our scans give accurate results you can trust every time.

Use The Most Powerful SEO Scanning Tool On Shopify.

While other apps only scan one page at a time, we scan your whole store with 1-click.

SEO Ranger detects on-page SEO element issues that are harming your rankings.

Save on time by checking all pages instantly and fully understand your store's SEO.

Unlimited Store-Wide Scans

Make changes with confidence knowing that we don’t restrict the number of scans you can do.

Rescan anytime to make sure your SEO is perfectly up-to-date.

Simple Step-by-Step Instructions

Action fixes yourself and start improving your store's SEO.

No expert help needed. And if you get stuck - simply message us.

Short On Time? Go Error-Free Right Away

Upgrade today and we'll fix all those errors for you.

No matter what your theme or which other apps you're using for only $19/month.

We Never Automate & Blindly Hope For The Best

Our unique approach uses automated & manual fixes.

First, our team analyses your store using advanced tools to generate automated suggestions.

Then each potential change is checked & approved one-by-one all done by hand, so no machine errors are made.

Next, we manually write & patch custom code where your store needs it.

Lastly, we continue to monitor your store so when issues come up, we can fix them.

Auto-Detect & Add A JSON-LD Schema Markup

If we detect that your store needs it, we'll add structured data.

This helps Google show your content.

JSON-LD is the easiest way to add metadata to your site and boost store rankings.

SEO Ranger

  • Generate your FREE SEO Report Today
  • Find & fix SEO errors affecting store rankings
  • Whole site scan in 1-Click
  • Simple step-by-step instructions to solve SEO
  • Unrestricted, unlimited scans
  • Get more free traffic from Google, Bing, Yahoo

SEO Ranger Done-For-You

  • The complete hands-off system for only $19/month
  • Saves you time & effort
  • Fix all errors for titles, descriptions, image alt text, URLs, follow/no follow links, server response…
  • Continuous store monitoring
  • Manual theme patches
  • Custom coded store fixes
  • Dedicated team of SEO Managers
  • Auto-detect & add JSON-LD
  • Updates SEO based on Google algorithm changes

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free Forever

Free

  • Unlimited Audits

  • 1-Click Tests Your Whole Store

  • Easy To Read Reporting

  • How-To Fix Instructions

  • Boost Store Rankings

  • Friendly Support

Done-For-You

$19/month

  • Unlimited Fixes

  • Done-For-You By Real Humans

  • Continuous Monitoring

  • Auto-detect JSON-LD Schema Markup

  • Alt-Text Optimization

  • Premium Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

The Luxe Editions

This app was fantastic to use and I will be using it every time I build a website from now on. Thanks!

MoveHeat

Great app, good job! The support team is helpful, reactive and professionnal! I had two problems they fixed quickly. Many thanks guys! :)

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Awww, thank you so much! We were glad we could help you get error-free :)

MultiGadgets.eu

Not working for me. does not automaticly fix the issues. Really not worth the money or the time. Save yourself the time

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

We happily provide step-by-step help to make fixes on the free plan which you were on (to avoid confusion, our Pro version includes done-for-you fixes). Contact us anytime, we'll happily walk you through fixes since you are on the free plan.