Reviews (45)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2017

Awesome product support! Fast, Friendly, and Accurate. Would definitely recommend to anyone who will listen!

Care Four
United States
About 4 years using the app
December 11, 2017

Share the Love is essential to our business model and works beautifully. Justin and W3trends provide absolutely amazing, above-and-beyond customer service. Thank you for all your help! We highly recommend this app.

Heardmentality
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 22, 2017

I've been using this app for almost a year and love it. It's easy to use and the support team is fantastic.

Crash Jewelry
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited April 28, 2017

You never know if the app your getting is going to perform the way you want it to, and if your going to receive service (or even a response) from the app developers until you purchase it... but we got to tell you that with W3's "Share The Love" app, your DEFINITELY getting your money's worth!

It not only does everything they advertise it will, but after we encountered an issue that was due to a theme we purchased, we reached out to them for support and not only did they immediately respond, but they kept us in the loop with what was happening and stayed on top of it until they fixed it.

We are VERY happy with this product/app and even more so for the level of professionalism and support they provide.

You guys Rock, thank you so much!

Dojo Fashion
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2017

Easy to use and the BEST customer service. They answered all of my questions and assisted me with things that I was unable to complete myself. It is an awesome way to give back- we are very happy! They seriously go above and beyond to help! Thanks.

Suki Solaine
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 13, 2017

They were able to adjust the coding for me within 24 hours and now my checkout page is substantially better!

Spotted Savanna
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 30, 2020

Exactly what we were looking for, where customers can have multiple options or organizations to choose for donations. Customer service has been great too!

#178 Clothes Mentor West Chester PA
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 12, 2017

Justin Smith helped us and was very patient and listened to the problem we were having at ioclothingco.com. He went out of his way and customized some coding for us in our customer notifications to give us exactly what we needed. WE ARE HUGE FANS OF YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE! We love the app too! EXACTLY what we needed!

Inside Out Clothing Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 28, 2016

Excellent app with good tech support. Does just what it says it does and its easy to customize using basic HTML/CSS coding skills. Thanks!
See it in action on rawoffice.com

Tro Us
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 27, 2020

Just installed this app in my store, it provides exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't figure out how to get it to work with my slide out card but submitted a support request and they immediately responded and got it working in my store.

SLMBR Party
United States
Almost 2 years using the app