Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2024

Ashley is my rep and she is amazing! She replies quickly and is always able to address any issues we have. Syncing is smooth and easy to find and add products.

éloges
United States
10 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied May 15, 2024

Dear Valued Customer,

I hope this email finds you well and thriving in your e-commerce endeavors! I am Shewin, and I am delighted to hear about your positive experience with Ashley, our dedicated customer service representative.

Your feedback about Ashley's prompt responses and her ability to address any issues with ease reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service to our customers. We are thrilled to hear that the syncing process has been smooth for you and that adding products to your Shopify store has been a breeze.

At Shewin, we prioritize customer satisfaction and aim to make your experience as seamless as possible. Ashley's dedication to her work and her responsiveness exemplify the level of service we strive to provide to all our valued customers like you.

We appreciate your kind words and your trust in Shewin for your dropshipping needs. Your success is our success, and we are honored to be a part of your e-commerce journey.

If you ever require further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for choosing Shewin. We look forward to continuing to serve you and provide you with exceptional service in the future.

Wishing you continued success and prosperity with your online store, éloges!

Warm regards,
Shewin

May 17, 2024

This is a top supplier to work with. The system works well. In addition, the customer service is easily accessible daily. Especially Mia, she quickly resolves my issues. Thank you for the good cooperation.

OMARAH
Netherlands
7 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied May 20, 2024

Dear OMARAH,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Shewin. We are thrilled to hear that you consider us a top supplier to work with and that our system is meeting your needs effectively.

We are delighted that you find our customer service easily accessible daily. Mia, in particular, is a valuable member of our team, and we are glad to hear that she has been able to quickly resolve your issues. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are pleased that Mia's efforts have made a difference for you.

We appreciate your acknowledgment of our cooperation and are grateful for the opportunity to work with you. Building strong relationships with our customers is important to us, and we are committed to providing you with the best service possible.

If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to help with any questions or concerns you may have.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Shewin as your supplier. We look forward to continuing to serve you and provide you with excellent products and service.

Warm regards,

The Shewin Team

May 15, 2024

Ashley is the ultimate rep! She consistently lends a helping hand with any request I make. She seamlessly integrates into our team. Working with them is a delight; their efficiency in shipping and the superb quality of items make them our favorite. Absolutely couldn't do it without them.

White Pelican Co.
United States
5 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied May 17, 2024

Hello White Pelican Co. Team,

I trust this message finds you well and thriving!

I want to extend a heartfelt thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your support and appreciation mean the world to us here at Shewin!

I'm absolutely thrilled to hear that Ashley has been exceeding your expectations as the ultimate representative. Ashley is indeed a valuable asset to our team, and hearing that she consistently goes above and beyond to help with your requests warms our hearts. We are fortunate to have her dedication and expertise on board.

Efficiency in shipping and top-notch quality are pillars of our service at Shewin, and we are thrilled to hear that these aspects have made us your favorite partner. Your trust and confidence in us drive us to continuously improve and deliver exceptional service to you and all our clients.

Thank you for your continued partnership and for choosing Shewin as your preferred dropshipping solution. We truly appreciate your business.

If there's anything more we can do to support you or if you have any further requests, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to help in any way we can.

Wishing you continued success and prosperity with White Pelican Co.!

Warm regards,

The Shewin Team

February 29, 2024

Jen is our rep and she is amazing! She replies quickly and is always able to address any issues we have. Syncing is smooth and easy to find and add products.

lexwholesale
United States
About 1 year using the app
SHEWIN INC replied March 4, 2024

Dear lexwholesale,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about our Shewin app and our customer service representative, Jennifer. We are thrilled to hear that Jen has provided you with exceptional service and that you find the app user-friendly.

We take great pride in ensuring that our customers have a seamless experience using our app and that any issues are promptly addressed. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with us.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help!

Warm regards,
Shewin

May 14, 2024

My experience with Shewin has been nothing but excellent. The quality of the clothing is amazing! I'm saying this from experience. Not just to write a review. Shipping is not bad at all! Also, it was very easy to connect my store with theirs for dropshipping. AND I have been working with Ashley a few years now and she has always been helpful and professional. Great company!

Beauty Elements Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
SHEWIN INC replied May 17, 2024

Hey there Beauty Elements Shop,

I hope this email finds you well!

First and foremost, a huge THANK YOU for taking the time to share such kind words about your experience with Shewin. I'm thrilled to hear that your journey with us has been nothing short of excellent!

It's truly heartening to know that you find our clothing top-notch in quality, and I'm glad to hear that our shipping services have met your expectations. We always strive to provide a seamless and efficient shipping experience for all our customers.

Connecting your store with ours for dropshipping should indeed be hassle-free and I'm delighted to hear that you found the process easy. At Shewin, we aim to make the dropshipping experience as smooth as possible for all our partners.

And a special shoutout to Ashley! I'm so happy to hear that she has been a valuable resource for you over the past few years. Ashley is a gem in our customer service team, and knowing that she has been helpful and professional in assisting you warms my heart.

Your feedback truly motivates us to continue delivering exceptional products and services. It's customers like you that make what we do so rewarding. Thank you for your trust and for being part of the Shewin family!

If there's anything else you need or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Wishing you continued success with Beauty Elements Shop!

Warm regards,
Shewin

March 26, 2024

I am pleased so far with how easy it is to add products to my Shopify website and completely orders once they come in. The customer service has been great too.

Sincerely Sadie
United States
2 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied March 28, 2024

Dear Sincerely Sadie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Shewin. We are thrilled to hear that you find our app user-friendly for adding products to your Shopify website and processing orders seamlessly. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are delighted that you have had a great experience with our team.

If you have any feedback, questions, or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to continuing to serve you and help your business thrive.

Best regards,
The Shewin Team

March 11, 2024

Shewin is a great drop shipping company. Their products are amazing. I have purchased many items for myself. I can't wait until they open their US based warehouse. Ashley in customer service is polite and very helpful.

Lady Janes Chic Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied March 17, 2024

Dear Lady Janes Chic Boutique,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback regarding Shewin. We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great experience with our products and services. Your support means a lot to us.

We are also excited about the prospect of opening a US-based warehouse to better serve our customers like you. We are constantly striving to improve and provide a seamless shopping experience.

We appreciate your shoutout to Ashley in customer service. We take pride in our team members and their dedication to providing excellent service.

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us. We value your input and aim to continue exceeding your expectations.

Thank you once again for your support. We look forward to continuing our partnership with Lady Janes Chic Boutique.

Warm regards,
Shewin

May 15, 2024

We have had the best experience. Great quality and very responsive with questions. The dropshipping process was much easier then I expected and the Shewin team very helpful.

The Blue Lavender Boutique
United States
19 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied May 17, 2024

Hello The Blue Lavender Boutique team,

We hope you're doing well and enjoying a fantastic day!

Thank you so much for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. It brings us immense joy to hear that you have had such a positive experience working with Shewin!

Quality is at the core of what we do at Shewin, and we are thrilled to know that you find our products to be of great quality. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted that our items have met your expectations.

We understand that navigating the dropshipping process can sometimes be daunting, so it's wonderful to hear that it was a smooth experience for you. Making the process as seamless and straightforward as possible is always our goal, and we are glad to hear that it was easier than expected for you.

Our team takes great pride in being responsive and helpful, so it's fantastic to hear that you found us to be very responsive with questions. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are dedicated to providing excellent support every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing Shewin as your partner in dropshipping. We truly value your partnership and are committed to continuing to provide you with top-notch products and excellent service.

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can.

Wishing you continued success with The Blue Lavender Boutique!

Warm regards,
The Shewin Team

May 9, 2024

Jennifer has been fantastic in assisting me with my Shopify website. Adding products and managing orders has been a breeze, thanks to her guidance and exceptional customer service. She's knowledgeable, responsive, and truly cares about her clients' success. Working with Jennifer has made my e-commerce journey enjoyable and empowering. Highly recommended!

Skin Flair Co
Australia
11 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied May 14, 2024

Dear Valued Skin Flair Co,

I hope this email finds you well and thriving in your e-commerce adventures! I'm thrilled to hear that Jennifer, our stellar customer service representative, has left such a positive impact on your Shopify experience.

Jennifer is truly a gem in our team, and I couldn't agree more with your sentiments about her dedication and expertise. It brings us immense joy to know that her guidance has made managing your products and orders a seamless process for you. Customer satisfaction is at the core of what we do at Shewin, and hearing about your positive interactions with Jennifer warms our hearts.

We are committed to providing top-notch service to all our customers, and your feedback motivates us to continue delivering excellence in every aspect of our business. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us. We are here to support you every step of the way in your e-commerce journey.

Thank you once again for choosing Shewin. Your success is our success, and we are grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your e-commerce success story.

Wishing you continued success and prosperity in your online endeavors!

Warm regards,
Shewin

May 1, 2024

Easy to navigate. New arrivals posted everyday in their own area making easy to find. Push items are great plus you get $5 off for using it but I only push if it's really something I would like to purchase.

Something About Mary's Closet
United States
8 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied May 2, 2024

Dear Something About Mary's Closet,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Shewin. We are delighted that our service has met your satisfaction.

We have been dedicated to enhancing your user experience, including new arrivals and the push feature, all aimed at providing you with the best products and ensuring they are easily accessible to you.

We appreciate your active use of and feedback on the push feature. "Push if it's really something I would like to purchase" is exactly what we hope you will do, as this enables us to produce your favorite items as quickly as possible. After using the coupon, you can receive it again through PUSH.

If you have any questions during the use process, feel free to contact your dedicated customer service representative.

Best regards,
Shewin