Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2024

Absolutely fantastic service! Hai provided me with perfect assistance and was incredibly prompt. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of assistance. :) thanks again for your help

BodyQ
Germany
2 days using the app
March 22, 2024

Best App for Product Upselling.

Examcart
India
9 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Great app, fantastic customer service. Love the feature icons and product labels, looking to take advantage of even more of the features this app has to offer. This app is a gem - it has SO many features in one and I am really happy I found it :)

Avagante
Norway
About 19 hours using the app
November 6, 2023

Needed an app that would display additional pricing for our wholesale items. I found this one and so far it has been great. A few minor things did not work right with my theme but I chatted with support and they got right on it and fixed all of the problems. The app works perfectly now!! I would highly recommend this app. We are really excited to use it beyond what we initially got it for as well for sales etc. It is super easy to set up and easy to use as well.

Raw Dog Chews Wholesale
United States
2 months using the app
October 14, 2023

Great value for shops. This app really has helped to create a smooth label and badge experience and other things too. Hai from support also was very helpful and made helping my theme work with app as simple a process as possible. I highly recommend this app. Some other apps i tried did not go the extra mile as this app did. and they also charge more.Thank you again.

My Simply Everything
United States
4 months using the app
Edited July 1, 2023

We have used this app since long time actually as it was already before the only one with easy functionality for NICE and ELEGANT labels. All other apps seemed to have some predefined graphics, which might be catchy but for us did not really match with our identity.

Also automation is of high importance to us and flexibility with settings therefore. The interface itself has evolved over time to be very modern and really nice to use as well - thus certainly on par as a top choice for labels for ease of UI and professional functionality. I think there is really nothing comparable.

Also - customer service always excellent and friendly with any issues and questions solved without effort :)

RestaEQ
Finland
About 1 year using the app
September 20, 2023

Great value app! The name does not do it justice since it includes multiple apps in one, each worthy of its own mention. I came for the badges but ended up using more of the features. Great design and logic for each of the included mini-apps! Easy setup. And super fast and helpful customer service! Thanks Nguyen and Hai !

Paninisport.no
Norway
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2023

very helpful and very quick responses. App is great to use and very easy with many features

Hamptons Beds
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Great app and helpful support. Lots of customisable features that enables you to upsell and add promotional content to anywhere within a page.

The Vault
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
September 8, 2023

Fantastic Product Badges App!
I recently started using the Product Badges app for my Shopify store, and I must say it has exceeded my expectations in every way. This app has added a whole new level of visual appeal and information to my product listings.

giftshopss
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app