Reviews (12)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

After searching many apps..... finally found the one that provides so PUNCH !!! Has just about everything you need to make your store look clean & professional. Highly recommended. AAA+

Tefui.com
Fiji
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Lots of customization options and the customer support is great, easy, and efficient. Needed some slight CSS coding done and they were able to help me out quickly.

honey B's macarons
United States
3 months using the app
March 12, 2024

This is a great app. My website went from looking basic to looking clean and their features are free. A person named Hai was also very kind to help me customize one of the sections. Thanks so much!

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Awesome support system I have got from shine pages
highly recommend to new users of shopify they are much helpful

Fabway Clothing
India
3 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Wow wow wow! It's just simply amazing. They have all most of the sections necessary for beautiful website look. But customer service is above and beyond. Response is quick and went even an extra mile to help me out. Highly recommend to anyone. If I could I would give 10 stars.

Hamilton Rand
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
April 13, 2024

Very satisfied! I got really good customer service in the middle of the weekend on Saturday night. Trung helped me when I couldn't install sections after purchase and also made a really good special offer!

Lindstor
Finland
2 days using the app
March 10, 2024

Amazing app customer support is so helpful if your looking for a top app for your store you have found it!

Quirky Junction
Australia
3 months using the app
February 17, 2024

WOW! I am in love with this app. it is so easy to use. There are so much cool looking and clean pre build sections you can use. i recommend this. The app is a 10/10.

ILLYRIAN98
Germany
About 2 months using the app
May 13, 2024

Love the customer service

Werkast
Vietnam
22 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Excellente application !

Âmethyste Jewelry
France
15 days using the app