Reviews (14)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 10, 2023

I am super happy using ShipAny to manage my delivery using SF Express. Super easy to generate labels and save us plenty of time. The team is super responsive to our enquiry, plus keep improving the product all the time. All the features make our operation much easier and easier. We surely will stick to ShipAny.

- Afterwork Grocery

Afterwork Grocery 優質廚具家品專賣店
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

不論是運單、出貨、追蹤等,使用介面都很友善;
遇到問題時,與客服人員的溝通往來,也都很有效率。
很棒的服務與強大的工具,值得信賴,大力推薦給其他商家!

Gennue Lab
Taiwan
4 months using the app
June 17, 2023

優良的服務與強大的工具!一鍵更新所有訂單出貨狀態的功能,對於大量由工廠接單製作出貨的廠商來說非常友善;使用中遇到問題時,溝通往來也都非常有效率,非常值得信賴。大力推薦給其他商家。但如果有機會能在Shopify後台直接操作就更好了:)

卡柏蒂精品甜點
Taiwan
About 23 hours using the app
July 11, 2022

Great app. Honestly one of the best creations for shopify stores in Hong Kong. Seamless integration with other couriers in HK. They also provide great support to their customers as well.

Re Pillow Co.
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 20, 2023

Works great! I'm impressed by their willingness to take feedback from users. It shows a real dedication to improving their product/service:)
--------
It doesn't work out very well for me, as it's really time-consuming to switch between "到付" & "寄付" for different orders. However, if the shipping method is fixed at your store, Shipany would be very helpful.

NUDEBLANC
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
ShipAny replied February 21, 2023

(Update on 30-Mar-2023)
Hi NUDEBLANC,

We have supported the batch edit function and now you can batch edit shipment orders to 運費到付 or 運費寄付. Please refer to the demo video as below:

youtube.com/watch?v=VfqethDoEeI

Regards,
ShipAny Team

------------------------
Hi NUDEBLANC,

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion. Our product team would enhance to support batch update order of "到付" or "寄付"

Regards,
ShipAny Team

May 13, 2022

ShipAny is a great app. Very easy to setup, support fast response time, save time and prevented most of the human mistake on shipping.

Mides Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
July 8, 2022

This app made us 100%+ faster on fulfilling orders and prevent mistake on shipping.
automatically change status keep our team worked smooth a lot.

The Coffee Academics
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
June 21, 2022

Very useful application for arranging product shipments plus they have a support team which gets to answer your question in minutes! Highly recommended!

麥川日本酒
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
January 6, 2022

ShipAny helps my eStore reduce many manual mistakes and operation time with smooth and efficient 1-stop shipping solutions!

Papery.Art
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
May 3, 2022

Very helpful technical support and fast response time. A Great App! Highly recommend to all Shopify store owners.

毅成戶外用品 RC Outfitters
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app