Shipmondo , 25 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
October 20, 2023

The best shipping app

FindersKeepers Shop
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
October 31, 2023

A fab app with fantastic support. Shipping can be a bit of a headache with an online store but Shipmondo and the staff really help to make it a lot easier. Definitely recommend.

Snyggelig
Norway
8 months using the app
September 29, 2023

Great integration and great support

DRIP Denmark
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2021

I was looking for an app that supported sweden (dhl & postnord) and that the customer could choose where they wanted the package to be shipped to (service point). After using it for some months, i must say the best thing about there service is the streamlined workflow! Talk about saving time (money) creating shipping labels and also much cheaper than using the solutions the shipping vendors offers. Now my staff in the store can handle shipping all the packages in no-time while also helping customers in the store no matter how much we are shipping that day.

Aveny Sko
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
February 20, 2019

I had an issue with this app, and got a fast response and the help i needed.

Very easy to use. I would recommend it.

Suns
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
March 26, 2021

The best support team I've ever met. The app works perfectly, and the Shipmondo-team is always ready to help with anything!

knittingforolive.dk
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2022

Virkelig fin kundeservice & nørder der står klar til at hjælpe én i mål med det lidt mere tekniske.. Jeg er fuldt ud tilfreds med både app/funtionaliteter.. Jeg bruger det sammen med en Shopify platform

Loulou Sparkle
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
January 30, 2023

Nemt at bruge, også med egne fragtaftaler, nem at komme i kontakt med og hurtig løsning af fejl, hvis de opstår

Rosenbud
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
July 12, 2022

Shipmondo and Shopify works really well and seamless together. Before we settled on Shipmondo we tested out some of the competitors, but Shipmondo is by far the superior when it comes to ease of use and customer support. We sell to to 14+ countries in Europe and it was really easy to setup so it works perfectly with all our stores and marketplaces we operate on. Also a big applause to the Shipmondo support which have been really helpful when we had questions regarding API integration.

miraklmarkets
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2019

Support is great. Fast feedback and professional service.

(Updated review)

Broken Savior
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
Shipmondo replied June 1, 2019

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that your case has been resolved. If there is anything, feel free to let us know.