Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2024

Best service and the best app for zipcode validator

Your Wish
India
About 2 months using the app
June 14, 2021

Great app and really responsive support team. I downloaded the app and within half an hour it was up and running and they had already added custom code for me to suit my store.

The Wilde Bunch Florist
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Sappers replied June 16, 2021

Thanks for taking time to write about our app/service 🙏. We are happy ❤️ that we were able to tailor the app according to your needs. We’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! ✌️

Don't hesitate to contact us for any issues/support needed in future.
Good luck with sales 👍

July 19, 2023

Fantastic app for our store where we offer local delivery on certain zip codes.

Very fast and easy to customize for your stores branding.
Must have app If you need a zip code validator and we tested some others but this one are definitely the best in this genre.

The developer is extremely friendly and helpful thank you ☺️

Glassbutiken
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Sappers replied July 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star fantastic review stating fantastic app! 🤩🤩🤩

Yes we are more keen in reducing the app setup time and usage, hence we made the app easy to setup/use so merchants like you can focus on the business rather than these problems & save time.

Thank you for sharing with the community that Zipprover is the best app when it comes to zipcode validator, this made our day 🤗🥰 🙌
Please don't hesitate to contact us via support@shopsappers.com for any future helps/support.
Good luck with sales 🍀

Edited November 30, 2021

The support shown by this customer service team was outstanding. The app can be tricky to set up, but the team at Shop Sappers will guide /help you through any setup issues. This app is working well for us.

Sleep First
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 26, 2020

Great app and such an important feature for small scale eComm businesses. Very easy to install and setup, and the support team was super prompt and helpful in getting the app up and running on our site. Definitely worth the price!

Saucery
India
Almost 2 years using the app
September 9, 2020

Great app! Ease of installation. Cute look with the little icons. My fonts appeared right, even though they're added using another app. I was surprised at that. And great service!

Shepherd's Online
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Sappers replied September 9, 2020

Your review made our day ❤️. Thanks for taking 2 min and appreciate our efforts with such details. We are very happy that you liked our app and service.

Good luck with sales 👍

March 1, 2022

That's a great app, it gave me exactly what I was needed in a simple and understandable way! Also, customer service is awesome!

The Smoking Vibes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 29, 2020

I used this app to help customers know if we deliver to their location or not. The widget is easy to set up. I faced issues with the pop up coming at multiple pages and contacted the support. The app support is very proactive. Mr. Rajesh who took my query not only helped me set up the pop up at the locations I wanted but also changed the behaviour of pop-up based on my store's themes and requirement. A must have app for all those who wish to restrict deliveries to certain pin codes.

Kimaye
India
Over 1 year using the app
December 11, 2020

Small business owner here. This app was so easy to install! Their design is outstanding! Usually 3rd party apps are clunky and they don't blend well with custom websites' themes. Zipprover felt like it belonged to our theme. Perfect integration and outstanding live chat customer service. Not the one you have to wait 1 day to get a reply. Good job guys!

The Pizza Cupcake
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 7, 2020

SO user friendly and the person on chat was extremely helpful and patient with me! Thank you for being willing to customize one of your features as well. You guys are amazing!

Lilly and Iris
United States
About 1 year using the app