Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to handle complex shipping and delivery systems, particularly setting up zip code-based delivery zones and varying fees based on cart types. Many commend its excellent customer service and problem-solving capabilities, especially with multiple shipping charges from different locations. It offers a free test mode and can integrate with other systems, display shipping fees on product pages, and manage various shipping parameters. It's recommended for streamlining shipping processes and providing accurate rates.

January 31, 2024

Quick response

Osara Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
December 4, 2023

The app does just what we were looking for - allowing us to exclude certain delivery options by postcode. It's very straightforward to set-up and use but ran into a couple of problems and the support was instant and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!

liGo.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
October 5, 2023

Perfect solution for postcode shipping. The set up is clear, many options and support is very helpful understanding the app and solving issues.

Alloy Ramps by Aviramp Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 3, 2023

Great app and super helpful and fast support. Would give 6 stars if possible!

1907water
United States
4 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We put a lot of effort into making our app as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible, so we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying it. Thanks again for the support!

September 25, 2023

I have installed many shipping apps and none of them worked for our store as we had too many requirements. But when I installed ShipZip, the customer service was exceptional. I have not seen better customer service ever. Sid is extremely helpful, has a lot of patience and know his technical stuff. He worked with us for about 2 weeks (2-3 days equivalent full time) to make sure that the app work for our store. I will definitely recommend this app.

Harry Specters
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
CirkleStudio replied October 3, 2023

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon.

October 25, 2023

Amazing app and support team! The single-location shipping rates is a life and money saver! if you have products shipping from various locations and you'd like rates based on cart value, this is the app to go for! Highly Recommend! Sid from the support team did an amazing job helping us with the set up and testing!

Thank you!

Bricks Masons
United States
1 day using the app
December 4, 2023

L'app funziona come da aspettative e gestisce il problema del raddoppio delle spese di spedizione per chi ha più di un magazzino, supporto tecnico super efficiente. Consiglio

Funny Bunny
Italy
5 days using the app
Edited February 5, 2024

Best App and the team Sid is a Superstar.

Area Office
Australia
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2023

This app makes a very complex thing simple. There are other apps charging 5x this price for worse features. The support from Sid is also amazing. Can't recommend it enough.

WallPanels.com.au
Australia
2 days using the app
August 24, 2023

Siddharth Kevadiya helped me throughout the process when I was having issues with some set up. He even went beyond to ensure everything runs smoothly and patiently helped me resolving the issues together with me. Shipzip team really makes things really easy for our shopify process. Thank you on behalf of our company!

Metta Shop
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
CirkleStudio replied August 29, 2023

We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!