ShipProtect , 24 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2024

This app is a no-brainer!
We have slightly longer shipping times servicing multiple countries and offering our customers additional peace of mind is precious.
We have had a 19399 % ROI and 0% claim back.
Money for jam!

Enhanced Labs Australasia
Australia
3 months using the app
May 6, 2024

Super fast setup, really nice and clean widget! Extremely fast response from their team also. Thanks

Royale Wolfe
Australia
10 days using the app
May 1, 2024

Worked as expected!
Support was also responsive to cater any issues encountered during the setup.

Everten
Australia
6 days using the app
March 16, 2024

Great customer service from Angelica and the Tech team. they are quick to respond and assist with the settings. Great app and is easy to integrate. I will recommend everyone to use it.

TOUCH COLLECTIONS
South Africa
25 days using the app
February 26, 2024

In just its first week, our Conversion % skyrocketed to 62%, which is just crazy. The app seamlessly connects with the Monstercart app, which is another amazing feature. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to streamline their shipping protection process—it's a must-have!

The Lullaby Club
Australia
4 days using the app
February 13, 2024

i downloaded this app with the hope of putting it on my store but it won't even open

beauty and beyond shopping store
Australia
14 days using the app
Monster Apps replied February 14, 2024

Hi team!!!!! ohhh noooo please reach out 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 I'm not sure what went wrong here.
We have tons of merchants using the app perfectly. I just sent you an email via your store email. Shoot us a email back direct or message the team within the app and we would love to give you the royal treatment and get this all sorted and upsellllllling in no time :)

January 29, 2024

First of all amazing cutomer service and good app that push the aov up for a small price.

Grindmode
Norway
About 2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Affordable shipping protection! It was super easy to set up and add to our existing Monster Upsells Cart. We're already getting some traction with a high conversion rate! The team was also very quick to respond and fix an issue that we had. Highly recommend this app!

Disciple Threads
United States
6 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Great support and i do really recommend this app!

Dufflify
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Very quick to set up and works really well. I had it up and running in 5 minutes. The ability to select the cost based on order value is great and very flexible. You can't beat the cost and Monster Cart knows their stuff when it comes to shopping cart enhancements.

SK8 Clothing
Canada
3 days using the app