Reviews (276)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and visually appealing features. They value its unique features like product-specific galleries and Instagram hashtag search, which enhance store aesthetics and boost sales and engagement. The support team is praised for their prompt and effective help. Merchants also commend the app's ability to transform Instagram feeds into professional shops, drive web traffic, and make Instagram images shoppable. The pricing is seen as excellent for the features provided, matching those of pricier alternatives.

Edited June 19, 2019

Fast and efficient installation by James once again, no complaints here! (: However, it would be even more awesome if they could verify instructions with the client to make sure the installation is done according to what the client wants and requested for.

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
September 2, 2017

pretty good. but the gallery on product page only shows up to 12 photos.

Xxiv Active
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app
March 15, 2021

Great clean looking app, allows us to make multiple galleries to fit our needs for each page. Customer service is hassle-free. Someone is always able to answer your question.

Mighty Mug
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 31, 2016

Off To A Great Start! The 14 day free trial with SHOWCASE seems fair. Support was quick and real helpful to sort out my Instagram set-up glitches, I appreciate that! I'm betting it's going to be a good App for my Shopitwow Store and smooth sailing, Thanks.

Shopitwow
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 19, 2016

So far I enjoy having this app! Its easy to use and very convenient.

Luilu Jewelry
Germany
About 1 year using the app
June 12, 2019

I love the design this app offers, is pretty easy to set up and the customer support is always willing to help. The only reason I dont give it 5 stars is because is a bit pain to every time you post a photo need to manually add it to the feed, which makes it slower. Otherwise, great app!

Perfezione Lingerie
United States
9 months using the app
June 15, 2021

We used this app when we were running a campaign for featured #hashtags. Even on the free plan, the gallery is highly customisable - you choose the posts to show/hide. The grid displays clean and neat on our webstore though we had some issues with the loading time for the images. Just once did we experience a bug of sorts where the images never loaded. Definitely worth a try if you would like to highlight multiple featured galleries on your website.

Shop Weekend Cheoks
Singapore
9 months using the app
August 1, 2016

I very much like the chic simplicity of the interface but wish it was a little less bulky for java script!

Cloud 90s
United States
8 months using the app
September 14, 2016

Great app for showcasing Instagram. I appreciate the simple install.

Callia Flowers
Canada
4 months using the app
September 27, 2016

Easy to use! Looks great! Can't wait to get everything setup!

Buddhapants 2
United States
3 months using the app