ShopShare , 19 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
October 5, 2021


Over 1 year using the app
Tomorrows Designs replied October 6, 2021

Linkce, sorry your experiencing a speed issue on your site and would love to help you with this. We received your support email the same day you added this review. We've updated the ShopShare App to be Shopify 2.0 compliant, which resolves the issue you were experiencing. Thanks.

January 19, 2022

Contacted their team to address some sort of weird database issue and it was resolved. Excellent communication - good job.

T-1 Lighting
United States
About 1 year using the app
Tomorrows Designs replied January 19, 2022

Dennis, thank you for the review. Your right, the duplicate database issue was a weird first for us, however I'm glad we found and fixed the issue for you. If you ever need anything just shoot us an email. Thanks!

Edited March 1, 2021

Great App! you can add downloads directly from the product page, i haven't found any other app that can do this. I had some issues installing the code, but their support team helped me straight away!

Keep Things Personal
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Tomorrows Designs replied March 1, 2021

Natalie, thank you very much for the review, and using ShopShare! 🥳

August 30, 2022

No idea where to begin and how to check if everything is working well. Very frustrating. Do you have any tutorial videos?

Sklep Dzikoprzygód
30 minutes using the app
Tomorrows Designs replied August 30, 2022

Sklep, thank you for trying our App. It's unfortunate that you didn't take advantage of all the communications we've established (email, cell phone, contact us and help tab found in the App). Our App is 100% compatible with Shopify 2.0 and are currently working on the videos. Our support is just a call or click away. We can't help, if we don't know you need it. Please let us know how we can help.

Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare

February 21, 2018

Very easy to use, simple, straight to the point.
Support is fantastic!!!
Just get it, its the best solution out there.

United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 9, 2020

Very fast response. They did the installation for me and then it was easy to set up downloadable instructions for products.

Influence Graphics
United States
7 months using the app
Tomorrows Designs replied November 9, 2020

Thank you Ron for the review. We appreciate your business!

April 24, 2019

I was referred from Shopify support to try ShopShare for adding downloadable PDF files onto our product pages.

I called the App developer to get some more information and talked to the owner. He was very helpful and even offered to help with a couple other small changes to our website.

Great customer service and great product!

Eco Clear Products
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 18, 2017

Really easy to use app with a great support team, the only app I've found on the Shopify App Store that allows you to attach any attachment you want to any and all products. 10/10

Stellar Hardware
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 15, 2017

ShopShare is hands down faster and easier to use than our previous solutions and it fits in our theme seamlessly. Fantastic app, highly recommended!

Emergent Games2
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 15, 2021

Updated 9 Nov 2021. Leaky and buggy app, useless. We are on the most expensive plan. We set up all the relations properly. When our customers click on the file icons, it opens to a blank screen. Highlighted to them numerous times over the past 3 months but no action so far. We may need to uninstall and customize something ourselves

Take It Global Sdn Bhd
12 months using the app
Tomorrows Designs replied November 13, 2019

Thank you for your review.

The problem you were experiencing has been resolved.

Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point.

Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare