ShopShare , 19 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2019

I was referred from Shopify support to try ShopShare for adding downloadable PDF files onto our product pages.

I called the App developer to get some more information and talked to the owner. He was very helpful and even offered to help with a couple other small changes to our website.

Great customer service and great product!

Eco Clear Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 18, 2018

Customer service is non-responsive. We signed up for a free trial and the app is not working for us. We have contacted the service and have not received any response or acknowledgement of our email. Can someone here help?

Hygge Box
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Tomorrows Designs replied November 13, 2019

Thank you for your review.

The problem you were experiencing has been resolved.

Google changed their privacy policies, which mandated us to resubmit our App to Google for review, even though we had been approved before.

On this page, you have both our contact email, and our work number. We're extremely sorry for the trouble, and do hope you give us another try at some point.

Robert F. Morrow
Founder | ShopShare

October 19, 2018

Excellent App. Amazed out how much our customers are accessing and utilizing the content that we are putting up through Shop Share. Really excited about utilizing the app to its full extent. This app is critical to our store and attracting new customers and giving them content that is accessible and will drive them to come back to our online store.

United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 15, 2018

This app enhances our customer experience with instruction manuals easily available on product pages. Great support from developer!

United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 7, 2018

Really easy to use app with a great support team.

Vividads Com Au
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 21, 2018

Very easy to use, simple, straight to the point.
Support is fantastic!!!
Just get it, its the best solution out there.

United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 15, 2017

ShopShare is hands down faster and easier to use than our previous solutions and it fits in our theme seamlessly. Fantastic app, highly recommended!

Emergent Games2
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
August 18, 2017

Really easy to use app with a great support team, the only app I've found on the Shopify App Store that allows you to attach any attachment you want to any and all products. 10/10

Stellar Hardware
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
March 18, 2017

ShopShare is a user friendly easy app! Great Service! The app allowed me to provide recipes to my website at the point of purchase making it very easy for customers to access. It added value to each of our products! All I had to do was save my word file as a PDF and create a "New Relation" to each product. I was able to attach the same recipe to multiple products making postings very quick and easy! See an example on our website at:

The files under Sirloin Recipes were attached through ShopShare. You can't go wrong with this app! They were even open to my suggestions and have future versions coming out.

Zanzibar Cattle Co
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years