Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with their website aesthetics. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer convenience through features like quick look creation, various templates, and bundle product promotion. The customer service is commended for its swift responses and custom changes. The app is also appreciated for increasing average order value, reducing cart abandonment rates, and enabling cross and up-selling of complementary products without disrupting the customer's shopping experience.

January 3, 2024

Helpful Support Staff who resolved a minor development request in a matter of a few email exchanges. Shop the Look is a great feature for our small boutique!

J. Brooks Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 26, 2024

This app is very easy to use! The customer support is also great and very quick. I would recommend this app.

Pocket Full of Posies
United States
6 months using the app
November 9, 2023

The best complete the look app throughout all Shopify Appstore!
Our company recommend it very much to increase sales and user convenience :)
The support is also super quick, they making all the appearel changes with an exception service!

TwentySix
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Byte Commerce UG replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to help anytime – just reach out if you need anything more! 🌟

December 8, 2023

The app does exactly what they claim to do and in my opinion does it far better than others out there. It keeps your website looking flawless in its esthetic while being usable and practical on both the back end and front end which has been hard to find.

The best part is how quickly the team reacts and makes your vision a reality with custom changes. They are fast and reactive and never had to wait more than 12 hours to have my task completed.

Only great things to say!

Easy Clothes North America
United States
3 days using the app
December 12, 2023

Clearly the best bundle app out there and absolutely amazing support. Highly recommended!

ROSANELLY
Poland
12 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Best app for Shop the look! their customer support is amazing! highly recommended!

Blanco By Nature
United States
8 days using the app
December 19, 2023

This app performs exceptionally well, boasting a sleek design and responsive functionality. The standout feature is the remarkably fast and effective customer service. The support team promptly resolved an issue within my Shopify shop, showcasing their expertise and efficiency. I highly recommend this app for its excellent performance and top-notch customer support.

lumiies - high visibility
Germany
3 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Their team was very helpful, and their response back was fast.

Care Tucker
United States
11 days using the app
October 23, 2023

Great app and promote more sales.
Great customer servise.

ANDREEVA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Byte Commerce UG replied November 13, 2023

Happy to hear our app is driving more sales for you! Thanks for the shout-out to our customer service team – we're here to support your continued success and sales growth! 🚀

December 4, 2023

Very good support from the team!

La Compañía Francesa
Spain
8 months using the app