Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with their website aesthetics. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer convenience through features like quick look creation, various templates, and bundle product promotion. The customer service is commended for its swift responses and custom changes. The app is also appreciated for increasing average order value, reducing cart abandonment rates, and enabling cross and up-selling of complementary products without disrupting the customer's shopping experience.

February 11, 2024

We've been using the app for almost a year now. Find it easy to operate and very effective at increasing AOV. There were a couple of features we needed to turn on, e.g. showing suggestions in the cart. All credit to the support team; they were quick and showed great initiative to get these implemented immediately. Thank you

Nomad the Label
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

All the work that the team does is outstanding. Always willing, they inmediately resolved all our needs. It is undoubtedly the best shop the look app of the market. We are truly satisfied. We will continue to work with them in the long term and we will use any other app they develop because the most important thing is partner with teams that matter like them. thanks guys!

Mutual cepa
Argentina
8 days using the app
February 9, 2024

We've had this app for a while now and have needed some customisation. The team are very quick and helpful to customise and complete work within the same day! Would recommend :)

BBXBRAND
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2024

Great support and easy to use app! Very happy with the functionality

Jasmine Alexa
Australia
29 days using the app
January 3, 2024

Helpful Support Staff who resolved a minor development request in a matter of a few email exchanges. Shop the Look is a great feature for our small boutique!

J. Brooks Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 26, 2024

This app is very easy to use! The customer support is also great and very quick. I would recommend this app.

Pocket Full of Posies
United States
8 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Their team was very helpful, and their response back was fast.

Care Tucker
United States
11 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Best app for Shop the look! their customer support is amazing! highly recommended!

Blanco By Nature
United States
8 days using the app
December 8, 2023

The app does exactly what they claim to do and in my opinion does it far better than others out there. It keeps your website looking flawless in its esthetic while being usable and practical on both the back end and front end which has been hard to find.

The best part is how quickly the team reacts and makes your vision a reality with custom changes. They are fast and reactive and never had to wait more than 12 hours to have my task completed.

Only great things to say!

Easy Clothes North America
United States
3 days using the app
November 9, 2023

The best complete the look app throughout all Shopify Appstore!
Our company recommend it very much to increase sales and user convenience :)
The support is also super quick, they making all the appearel changes with an exception service!

TwentySix
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Byte Commerce UG replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy to help anytime – just reach out if you need anything more! 🌟